Close to University & downtown.
Hosted by Shea
Shea is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

30 mins walk to university and 15 mins to downtown core and river trails this furnished queen sized bed comes with a view of community garden with wifi included. Within 5 mins walk there's cafes, restaurants, drug store, yoga studio, crossfit gym.

The space

Over looking a community garden and walking distance to the downtown core, located on the top floor of a 3 story complex. The balcony faces west so you can enjoy watching the long sunsets Saskatchewan skies offer. Guests will have stay in the large bedroom at the end of the hall. The other bedroom will be occupied by the host. All other space is shared.

Guest access

Guests will have a queen bed, linens & towels, access to wifi, laundry and street parking

Interaction with guests

If you are looking for privacy or wanting someone to guide you through the city being close to downtown has its advantages. I available most evenings and can share with you popular points of interest based on what your interests are.

Other things to note

The building has no elevator and I am on the top floor, so there are 3 flights of stairs between the ground and the condo unit.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

- Dogs under 35lbs are permitted.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susanne User Profile
October 2017
Shea and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were always friendly, helpful, funny and laid-back. I enjoyed our conversations very much. The room was spacious and comfortable and there was nothing missing in the flat for me. Communication was uncomplicated and I would be happy to come back on my next trip to Saskatoon.

Paula User Profile
February 2017
Shea is an amazing host and a wonderful person. He is very caring and has the best recommendations about what to see and do in Sakatoon. We had an amazing time at Shea's place and can warmly recommend staying with him whenever you get a chance! We are very happy to have found him as a friend!

Amr User Profile
November 2016
Staying at Shea's apartment was an amazing experience, I felt like am home. The place is very clean, quite and close to all points (bus stop, grocery, and downtown). Shea is very helpful and smart, very knowledgeable about Saskatoon, I would recommend his place to everyone.

Kari User Profile
October 2016
my husband stayed here. this is his review. place was very clean and organized. Shea was very accommodating and very friendly. spent some time chatting with him. place was quiet. room was large and bed was comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay here again. shea was very hospitable and nice. thanks!

Hans User Profile
October 2016
Shea made us very welcome and we really enjoyed our stay at Shea's apartment. We used Shea's kitchen and fridge to prepare food. We enjoyed a glass of wine and cheese with Shea while chatting about our different life experiences. The bedroom was comfortable and very quiet. We were also invited to use the living room and I was even allowed to store my racing bicycle in Shea's apartment.

Tiffany User Profile
September 2016
Shea was a great host, we only stayed one night but we're able to bring our dog along with us. his apartment was easy to find, our room was clean and quiet. Shea is from Saskatoon and knew much about the area, things to see and do. in the evening we talked about traveling and shared a bottle of wine. it was a perfect place to stay after a long drive.

Maggie User Profile
August 2016
Shea was awesome, made us feel welcome and free kayaking to boot! Only good things to say!

Saskatoon, CanadaJoined in February 2016
Shea User Profile

I'm a student, traveler and wine aficionado, who prefers walking over driving, high fives over handshakes and enjoys being active outdoors.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings