Skip to content
Tea-coffee, water, fruit in room
Beautiful Liverpool Private Room
Beautiful Liverpool Private Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

PLEASE send me a message about yourself before booking and photo!

I have a beautiful large semi detached house! :) Very nice bedrooms. Guests have use of living-sitting rooms with 2 TV's, dinning room, new kitchen-bathrooms-conservatory, garden. FREE unlimited WiFi. Centrally located in Liverpool, close to end of M62 motorway, football grounds, city centre and airport. Train station 10 and bus stop 2 minutes walk, shops 2 minutes walk, super stores 10 minutes walk. National Express Bus stop 2 minutes walk. Use of kitchen included but FREE continental breakfast if requested, bacon breakfast £2 if requested. Security of landlord on site, friendly people around, central heating. Patio area with table and chairs-umbrella BBQ, on street FREE parking.
Restaurants-Pubs within walking distance. Guide for city centre available to get the most from your trip and tips on getting the best photographs. Advice on finding places in Liverpool and were to go that most visitors might not know about. If requested arrangements can be made for you to be greeted at airport-train station by myself to make your arrival in Liverpool stress free.
Most important, a friendly welcome waiting for you! :) Price £40 for room per night, maximum 2 people, 3 rooms available. Please contact me if you have any questions :) I have recently taken in a very friendly cat that was abandoned and is now part of my family :)


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Warwick User Profile
July 2014
Chris was a most obliging host. He collected us from Lime St Station and gave us a quick tour of Liverpool before dropping us off down town and taking our luggage back to his place. Breakfast was waiting for us both mornings and accommodation was homely. Chris made us feel welcom…

Rizwan User Profile
October 2017
I started at Chris's for a month. It was my first long term start in Liverpool, for work. The house is clean and near. My room was accurate to description. With a microwave an a small fridge in the room it was very convenient. Chris was always kind to ask if I needed anything fro…

Rodolfo Javier User Profile
September 2017
Chris was a great host, particularly nice, helpful and welcoming !! he gave us lots advice to guide us through Liverpool. He has A lovely comfortable and unique home,the room is exactly as you can see in the pictures. Breakfast every morning was delicious, we felt like at home he…

Lori User Profile
July 2017
It was like staying with a big brother. He took care of our every want, concern and problems. Felt very safe and taken care of. Breakfast in his solarium was a highlight.

Alex User Profile
May 2017
Chris was great, very helpful, very hospitable. The house was spotless plus there was fruit and drinks in the room and breakfast provided in the mornings. There's a bus stop 30 secs from the front door which takes you straight to the city centre, so this worked as an easy locatio…

Terry User Profile
May 2017
Excellent

Alessandra User Profile
December 2016
I really enjoyed my first time in the UK, and this is mainly thanks to Chris! He started helping me even before my arrival, suggesting me the best way to arrive in Liverpool, and coming picking me up at the train station. Also in the house, his attention to the guests clearly …

Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Chris User Profile
I am a professional photographer, two of my passions are photography and travel. I love to experience new cultures, meet new people and show them my wonderful city of Liverpool! :) I have visited and lived in many countries such as US, Italy, Germany, Spain, Greece, Turkey etc, s…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings