entranceparking
Ano Patisia

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

sunny bedroom, in a modern and welcoming space, with all the amenities for a comfortable stay for both holiday or business trip

The space

sunny bedroom, in a modern and cozy apartment with all the amenities for a comfortable stay, for holiday or business trip

Guest access

Living Room, kitchen, terrace, bathroom with shower

Interaction with guests

on demand: tour in Athens (day or night), day trips, secretarial service, transfer to-from the port or airport (extra charge).

Other things to note

1. We can take care of your daily movement to the city
2. parking (extra charge 4euro per day)
3. possibility parking in the surrounding streets free of charge
4. use laundry or dryer is charged 2 euro
5. breakfast free of charge (continental)
6. pets are acceptable (extra charge 5euro / day)
7. wireless internet free of charge


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Lift

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $42 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

smoking area only in the living room
Observe the quiet hours ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in November 2015
Xara User Profile

Όλη μου η ζωή "ένα ταξίδι". Μου αρέσει να γνωρίζω καινούργιους ανθρώπους και κουλτούρες, να βλέπω νέα μέρη.Εχω ταξιδέψει σε όλη την Ευρώπη οδικώς.Ατέλειωτα χιλιόμετρα μεσα από μικρές και μεγάλες πόλεις Από την Αθήνα ως το Nord cape και από το London ως την πρώτο μου ταξίδι... Saltzbourg... αιώνια και λατρεμένη πόλη!!! προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα στις αλλαγές, γελάω με το παραμικρό, δουλεύω για να ζω καλά, σιχαίνομαι την γκρίνια και πιστεύω ότι όλα μπορούν να γίνουν όμορφα με λίγη καλή διάθεση γιατί η ζωή... είναι μικρή :) Αποφάσισα να γίνω οικοδεσπότης στο Airbnb γιατί όπου κι αν ταξίδεψα το ξενοδοχείο ήταν απρόσωπο και γιατί κανένας δεν μπορεί να σου δείξει την γνήσια πλευρά μιας πόλης όσο κάποιος που την ζει καθημερινά όλη του την ζωή.Μου αρέσει επίσης το διάβασμα, η μουσική, η ζαχαροπλαστική και η φωτογραφία.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 43%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings