Master bedroom suite Queen bed
Lovely 3 bdrm apt near downtown/TSU

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeps 6: 1 king, 1 queen & 2 twins; 2 full baths, kitchen, security system, Direct TV, Wifi, lots of light, 1,276 sq. ft. 5 minutes to downtown. Near TN State Univ, Vanderbilt, Fisk & Meharry. Two blocks to Hadley Park w/ tennis courts/pool/gym. I am authorized by Metro Nashville Government to provide short term rentals at this apartment pursuant to Short Term Rental Permit #(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

The space

The venue is family friendly. A Pack and Play is available upon request for infants and toddlers. Denise has another Airbnb apartment that accommodates 7. So if you have a party of 12-13 your can book both apartments (if they are available) and your group will be in close proximity. For apartment next door see: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/15495125

Guest access

Check in time 3 p.m. Central Time. Check out time 11:00 a.m. Guests will have access to the entire 3-bedroom apartment which is 1,276 sq. ft. with living room and eat-in kitchen. There will be at least two parking spaces designated for guests. A guest parking pass will be provided to be placed inside the guest's vehicle. Host will provide key.

Interaction with guests

Host will be available via phone during their stay and may be available to greet them.

Other things to note

-Principal renter must be at least 21 years old.
-Cleaning fee: $85. Security Deposit: $100.
-$25 per day per person for extra guests over 6. Maximum number of guests is 8.
-In Nashville a host is required to collect Hotel Occupancy Tax of 6% plus $2.50 per night & state & local sales tax of 9.25% of the rental fees. These taxes will be added as a percentage of the base rate & cleaning fee & will be calculated and disclosed to guest before booking is confirmed. For example, the taxes on one night at the base rate of $200 would be $34 and the taxes on the cleaning fee would be $13. So one night would be $332 (which is $234 base rate including taxes plus $98 cleaning fee including taxes) and the second and subsequent nights would be $234 including taxes. The taxes are in addition to the fee charged by Airbnb.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 35 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 120
Security Deposit: 141
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please be respectful of the property and the neighbors; park in designated slots; no pets; no smoking, no parties/hospitality suites/events. Principal renter must be at least 21 years old. Check in 3 p.m. Central Time. Check out 11:00 a.m. Central Time. We hope you enjoy your stay. Please contact host if you have questions.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexis User Profile
August 2017
This was a great spot for the 6 of us. Denise's place was very clean, well kept and her attention detail has put my other BnB's to shame. The coffee, snacks, small toiletries, additional pillows and blankets were wonderful. The Uber rides were short and not to expensive if we weren't riding during flex rate times. It is an older neighborhood and had us second guessing our booking when we first arrived. But after our first night we realized that it was just that, an older neighborhood. It was very quiet, some traffic earlier in the morning with school and work but overall very friendly, would gladly stay there again. Book with Denise for a place that is affordable, well maintained and for a host that will show you what true southern hospitality is.

David User Profile
July 2017
This a great house, comfortable and clean. Good location, short drive to anywhere. It was very nice for our family of 4!

Digger User Profile
July 2017
Beds are a little hard, but other than that everything was great

Karen User Profile
June 2017
Denise was such a wonderful host. Her home is beautiful and just like you see it in the pictures. It was very clean and well kept. I stayed with 5 other women for CMA Fest and we had plenty of room to get ready and enjoy our stay. Her home is located in a good area and close to downtown and other surrounding areas. We would gladly stay here again. Thanks again Denise for everything and we are looking forward to staying at your beautiful home again.

Travis User Profile
May 2017
Denise was very hospitable to my wife and her friends. The place was exactly as advertised and in close proximity to downtown. Highly recommend!

Jordan User Profile
May 2017
We had a great time in Nashville staying at Denise's place. She was a great host and responsive to all of our questions before and during our stay. The unit was spacious and had everything we needed from blankets to extra towels to coffee and a coffee maker. We brought two cars and there was off street parking for both. The area is quiet and out of the way but only a quick ride away from downtown. Would definitely stay there again.

Carol User Profile
May 2017
Denise was great! We landed early and were able to store our luggage before check in time so we didn't have to drag it around town with us. Nice and clean. Good location.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Denise User ProfileDenise is a superhost.

My husband and I enjoy healthy living. I like to play tennis and listen to audio books, but not at the same time. :) We hope you'll be delighted with your stay and recommend others.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings