Skip to content
Living Room
Entire apartment

All for Knot

Daniel

All for Knot

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Situated in the famous Harbour Street in the tranquil location of Whitstable, this historic building is able to accommodate up to three guests comfortably. All For Knot has two bedrooms and one bathroom.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
TV
Essentials
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lynn User Profile
Lynn
October 2016
Great place and lovely location
Emilie User Profile
Emilie
July 2016
The flat is charming and perfectly located - ideal for a nice weekend in Whitstable. Daniel has been very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend it!
Leonie User Profile
Leonie
July 2016
We had a lovely time staying at All For Knot. The place was great, so central and a perfect size for my husband and I with our little boy. Aysegul the housekeeper was so helpful and the place was really clean when we arrived. Would love to come back one day for another lovely w…
Julie User Profile
Julie
April 2016
Thought Daniel was quick to respond and helpful, unfortunately the property was disappointing. It had not been cleaned and so I called the agent who explained it was a mis-communication and apologised, then suggested that instead of cleaning it she could refund the cost of the cl…
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Dear Julie, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you that the property did not live up to your expectations. I have now spoken directly to the housekeeper and they have informed me that the reason the property was not ready is that you had arrived earlier than the designated arrival time of 4pm as specified on Airbnb. The property was on a same day turn around and due to your early arrival this unfortunately became an issue. The housekeeper has then informed me that you did not want her to come once you had entered as you wanted to sleep, a request she was happy to obliged. She then spoke with you directly about what you wanted to do about the cleaning and it was decided that you did not want her to come. This is a shame as we have received very good reviews previously about this apartment so I apologise it was not prepared to the standard we would have wanted you to have found it in but unfortunately this is why we do have a set arrival time. I would say that I do wish you had also made contact to me through Airbnb or by phone (which is on the arrival information) about some of the other points you have noted in your review as we would have then ensured that one of our team cam to meet you immediately and had these issues been deemed accurate we would have happily relocated you to another suitable apartment in the centre. Although I have reviewed this with the housekeeper and they have informed me that the property seemed in good order. Again I am sorry that your stay was not as you would have wished and I hope that it . Daniel Hadden Kind Regards,
April 2016
Katie User Profile
Katie
April 2016
Cozy little flat right in the centre of town withing minutes of the beach. Very easy to find from the train station.
James User Profile
James
March 2016
Great little place - perfect location
Guy User Profile
Guy
March 2016
Tidy, clean and well located. Bit of noise from high street to be expected, lovely and cosy though.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Thank you Guy, please do let us know if you ever wanted to return?
March 2016

This host has 146 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Daniel

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Daniel User Profile
159 Reviews
Verified
I live in London and have worked for Stays Bookings Ltd for the past 5 years. I love travel and always stay in Holiday Homes myself.
Languages: English
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings