Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Typical house of the cabañal neighborhood of early XX century. The house is reformed respecting the hearth and the handmade style. Ideal for couple or couple with child.
translated by Google

Típica casa del barrio del cabañal de principios de S.XX. La vivienda está reformada respetando la solera y el estilo artesanal. Ideal para pareja o pareja con niño.

Guest access

Possibility of cots and high chair for babies.
translated by Google

Posibilidad de cuna y trona para bebés.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 8PM
Check Out: 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 41
Security Deposit: 414
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM

Se ruega no fumar y respetar el descanso de los vecinos.
No se hace check in más tarde de las 20h. Si es estrictamente necesario se cobrará un extra de 40€


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melissa User Profile
September 2016
Fatima's apartment is in a great location that is a close walk to the beach and public transport and a small supermarket just on the corner. There is free parking easily found on the street. It has character being a traditional barrio. The beds are comfortable, the wi fi strong and she kindly had beach toys, towels and an umbrella ready for use. The kitchen is very basic and the bathroom and shower are really tiny. I would recommend the apartment for a couple or family of one little child, or a family of 4 overnight.

Andrey User Profile
September 2016
Carmen is a great hostess, provided any assistance and pieces of advice when we needed it. Very comfortable flexible time of arrival/departure. We traveled with a one year-old child, I think that this house is more suitable for a couple who spends most of their time in the city or on the beach. House is well located near the beach, shops, market and bus-stop with suitable routs to get to the centre. House has great wifi, all the necessary equipments, beach towels and beach umbrella. There are also toys and an inflatable pool for children. We had a great time there.

Alyssa User Profile
September 2016
Fatima was a very communicable host and stayed in touch with me when we weren't sure of our arrival time. She also recommended a fantastic restaurant which was one of our favorite places we ate during out whole trip! The place was a bit messy and smaller than we thought based on photos, but it certainly met our needs just fine. Very close to the beach and near the restaurant as well (Casa Montana).

Jenna User Profile
July 2016
Great place for a short stay, right by the beach in Valencia! Our host was very nice and even sent us recommendations for local restaurants and bars. Only complaint is that the bathroom/ shower is very small, the kitchen is not well equipped for cooking any big meals. This was perfect for what we needed, a short stay by the beach.

Juan David User Profile
July 2016
Very comfortable and nice house, with all that you need. It is very close to the beach, and a number of nice restaurants. It is also easy to take transport to the city center and the airport. Carmen was very helpful and kind, I highly recommend it!

Virginia User Profile
July 2016
Very nice little house by the beach with everything you need to get by. Really clean, with some nice touches to make you feel welcome. Great location, near to the beach, in a typical Valencian barrio. Highly recommended.

May User Profile
July 2016
Carmen was lovely and welcoming and the apartment was exactly as described - perfect for two. The neighbourhood is quiet, 5 mins from the beach but with good transport links to the city centre. Would definitely recommend!

Hola, soy Fátima. Vivo en esta maravillosa ciudad llena de luz aunque soy andaluza. Me encanta pasear por la playa y disfrutar los días de sol con los amigos.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings