NEW COZY FLAT IN RIOMAGGIORE(5terre

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Perfect new fully equipped flat for 1/2/3 people, in the heart of riomaggiore,with sitting room and full kitchen(stoves,fridge,freezer,cuttlery,plates,glasses),pull out sofa(you can turn into a single bed),bedroom for 2 people,bathroom(with shower).First floor,balcony with view o the main street(via Colombo).
Very central location,less than 5 min walking from the sea, the railway station,and the parking area at the top of the village.
So so close to every kind of service:laundry,bank,bars,restaurants,souvenirs shop,food shop,ice cream shop,pharmacy....
the best way to get here is coming by train (anyway a parking area is available at the top of the village,but it is not free).Trains every hour all day long untill midnight.
Daily basic price 70€(towels,sheets,bedlinens,blankets,1st day cleaning service ...ALL INCLUDED!)
Sorry,there's not free internet wifi,but don't worry ;) :
if you take something to drink in the bar at downstairs doors,there's a free wi fi spot,eheh.
lexible check in ad check out !
Higher price in summertime.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

I just ask you to be respectful ,even if it's is not your flat.
for any extra info contact me :)


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

120 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zachary User Profile
August 2017
Good place!

Allon User Profile
July 2017
Beware of this place, especially during the peak hot season. There is no AC, and only a tiny fan for relief, this forces you to keep the windows open at all times, meaning constant noise. very very loud one. I'ts the 1st floor right above a noisy bar on a noisy street. The bar is open on season at least until half past Midnight, and at 5:30AM the garbage trucks wake you up with large and constant noise that lasts for more than half an hour, making sure you will wake up. Since there is no AC you are damned if you close the windows and you are damned if you don't. The picture on the listing with seaview is decieving, there is no Sea view. Also, there are no table or chairs in the narrow balcony and its very uncomfortable to use. This place is also very spartan with no internet , no Wifi and no TV meaning you have nothing to look for in the room and use it only to take a shower and go to sleep. I'm very disappointed, buyers beware
Milena User Profile
Response from Milena:
Hi Allon, I am sorry and surprised you are disappointed about your staying here ,because my mother and I came twice to ask you if all was fine and you said yes. I would have been happy to improve your staing here if you just told me about it when you were here. As for the announcement, seaview is NOT mentioned at all but it says the flat is at a first floor along the main street. Also wifi is NOT listed in the included services. If you looked for a quieter location, you could ask me about it before booking or look for a less central location. As for hot weather, Italy is still feeling this record heat wave causing water scarcity and drought, if you told me I would have bring you another fan. As for spending you time, there is not tv but there are narrative books and guide books about 5 Terre history with ancient photos: I think knowing our culture is better, since you choose this place for your holidays, then watching tv. Milena
July 2017

Kristin User Profile
July 2017
Great location on the Main Street, looks exactly as in the pictures!

Vanessa User Profile
July 2017
Milena's place was amazing, juste like the picture! Loved the balcony. It is right in the middle of the main street in riomagiorre, excellent location. She was there to great us and her and her mother passed by 2-3 times to make sure we had everything we needed. Would recommand to anyone!

Keely User Profile
July 2017
Such a beautiful town and the location of this apartment is perfect. The patio is perfect to sit out and have a glass of wine in the evening. Centrally located. Easy to find. Was greeted by Milena's mother who was so nice and welcoming. Apartment looks like pictures and was nice and clean. It is on the Main Street so if you don't like noise then might not be best for you but we didn't mind as go to bed late usually. Would 100% recommend this place to others and would 100% stay here again. Thank you for a pleasant stay and was lovely getting to explore your town.

Paola User Profile
June 2017
Great area to vist.

Brooke User Profile
June 2017
Loved our stay here! Best location and place. One of our favorite places we stayed when traveling through Italy for a month. Would definitely stay here again. Amazing!

Riomaggiore, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Milena User Profile

Hi!I'm Milena ;)

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings