living room & bedroom with entrance to the sunny terraceview from the kitchen to the terrace
Charming Oasis in the Heart of CPH
Hosted by Ingeborg
Ingeborg is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I offer my 3-room apartment in the heart of Copenhagen. It is situated on the ground floor in a very quiet backyard, and it has a private 12 m2 terrace with fantastic morning sun. In 2010 apartment went through a complete renovation, so you will be able to feel the old classical vibe in fresh and new surroundings

LOCATION
The apartment is in the old center of Copenhagen, but away from all noice and hectic vibes from the inner city. You can step right into Strøget which is the most visited shopping street in the city. If you go in the other direction, you are 2 minutes away from some very charming squares as well as the cool area around "Pisserenden", which hosts a lot of cafes, bars, restaurants and other funny little shops. Also you are 5-8 minutes away from the metro and bus station, which takes you to where ever you want to go.

SETUP
There is one separate bedroom with a kingsize bed. The other bedroom can also work as living room with widescreen TV, desk, couch and entrance to the terrace, it has a double bed. The dining room has a fireplace that is easy to turn on and which effect is sufficient to heat up the whole apartment (firewood is at the terrace). Here you can also put on a record of your choice and take a nap on the chaise longue.
The kitchen is spacious, newly made and well-equipped as the rest of the apartment. It has gas stove, electric oven, toaster, water boiler, fridge+freezer, dishwasher and a Nespresso machine.
The bathroom has all you need!

EXTRA AMENITIES
Free wi-fi all over the apartment
2 x TV's
Washing machine + dryer is shared and can be accessed in the basement
Hairdryer


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susanna User Profile
August 2017
Ingeborg was a fantastic host. She was in contact and available at all times and she made sure that we had a place to put our bags when the previous occupants had not yet checked out. The apartment is adorable and has everything you need. Highly recommend!

Shuhei User Profile
August 2017
Very nice house, the center of Shoping street, 10 minutes walk took us to most of the famous places in Copenhagen City. Ingeborg and her brother are also really nice and kind

Alison User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic flat and location. Central location with easy walk to metro. Although central, it is set back with an outside courtyard and therefore quiet. Absolutely loved quirky style. Can highly recommend

Peter User Profile
April 2017
Lovely flat that is really close to the city centre. We stayed there as two couples and had plenty of space. The communication with Ingeborg was quick and she was flexible regarding the check-in and out time. Do not hesitate to book this gem!

Lulu User Profile
July 2016
Very nice location, just nearby the Walking street.;) you can go anywhere by foot to look around the city.:)

Edward User Profile
May 2016
Ingeborg had a delightful apartment in a great part of the city. She was an excellent host to our young family. We had a fantastic time.

Mike User Profile
April 2016
I stayed in Ingeborg's apartment with my brother during a brief visit to Copenhagen. Ingeborg was a gracious host -- she welcomed us when we arrived, and made sure to have a bottle of wine waiting and a fire going. Her apartment was perfect -- it is in a convenient location, comfortable, very clean, and is tucked away in a quiet courtyard. We would gladly return and I highly recommend staying in this apartment.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2013
Ingeborg User Profile
I'm 27 years old and a journalist. I enjoy traveling, good food and wine. Very interested in politics, art, music, litteratur and all sorts of cultural movements. I travel as much as I can so my apartment will often be available for others to rent. Please contact me if yo…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings