Area at the top of the stairs Bedroom
Georgeous Penthouse with Parking

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We would like to share our gorgeous 2 bedroom penthouse in one of the most historic and nicest parts of Birmingham - Jewellery Quarter.

You will be staying in fully equipped bedroom with private bathroom.

It's an excellent location just by the train station or 15 minutes walk to city centre.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $76 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $95 NZD
Security Deposit $189 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $152 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brent User Profile
September 2017
Daniela and Ronnie are two of the nicest hosts. I was made to feel welcome the minute I arrived till I left. I would not look for anywhere else in birmingham. Stunning accommodation. Thanks again
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Our pleasure, you are very welcome anytime :)
September 2017

Deborah User Profile
August 2017
From the super soft comforters and phenomenal view to the awesome conversation, Daniela's place was a great experience. Thanks again for all of your hospitality!

Demos User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Birmingham, United KingdomJoined in August 2012
Daniela User Profile

I am a young professional who loves travelling and exploring new things. My favourite hobby is eating out! :)

I have used Airbnb service just a few times but loved the experience.

I am very friendly and easy to get along with. If you value your personal space, don't worry - you won't be disturbed. If you want to socialise and go out together, that's also great - I will try and show you around the city as much as possible (as long as I'm not working).

If you want to ask me any questions about the property or myself please don't hesitate to be in touch.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings