Skip to content
In a family context cozy room
In a family context cozy room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

One room for two in a confortable flat in a family context (me, my husband and my doughter), one cat and a small friendly dog. Quite, sunny, comfortable, very well connected with the hart of the town, 50 mt to commercial streets , restaurants, shops. We provide you clean sheets and towels, hot water for tea or coffe. Wifi is provided for free. The kitchen can be used only for small meals. Bathroom with shower and hairdryer. Very easy to reach from Linate aireport, good connections with train station, centre of town. Politecnico Leonardo 15 minutes walking. Easy to move by taxi, bus, undergound connection. We provide you maps and all local info you need. 20 mt to toll parking. Confortable, like being at home.

Guest access

You can share with us the common rooms and meals if you like.Breakfast if you tell us your wishes.

Interaction with guests

We can help you when you need with all kinds of informations. If you like, you can share our family life.

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Washer
TV
Prices
Extra people $27 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
November 2015
I had a good stay, Susanna was really was really friendly :). The location is very good, close to everything (transportation,restaurants,supermarcet).

Lisa User Profile
June 2015
I lived with Susanna and her family for four month during my studies in Milan. I felt like home, because the whole family was very nice, open minded and just great! They did everything for me to feel good! The area is safe and there are good transportation possibilities during the day and night and supermarkets near the house. I really appreciated my stay there and I'll come back for sure. Thank you for the great time, it was awesome!

Lisa User Profile
March 2015
Susanna and her family are very nice and they made me feel like home all the time. The are is nice and safe. I'm really looking forward to stay at their home for the next months!

Mari User Profile
February 2015
I have only good things to say for the environment, location and especially for Susanna and her family. They were extremely understanding, friends and made me feel at home all the time! With them I had the chance to know more and learn more about Milan and the Italian culture. I already miss them and the pets!
Susanna User Profile
Response from Susanna:
Ciao Mari, we also miss you. I wait for you for a friday happy hours!
February 2015

Vaishnavi User Profile
July 2014
I stayed with Susanna, Andrea and Caterina for almost two months during my studies in milano. They are such and open and wonderful family, each of them with their own unique character. I felt very at home and came to feel as another in their family. The room was perfect, a lot of sunlight, a balcony a feeling of lightness. Their apartment has much character and its so nice to be able to share the common spaces with the family. Location is great for living - a very nice neighborhood and very well connected. Staying with Susanna and the family was so enriching to my experience, I hope you find yourself able to stay here as well!

Jérémy User Profile
April 2014
Susanna has been a great host, considerate, available and accommodating. Good location too, very well connected to the city center (both by bus and tram) and there is a cool local pastry shop downstairs ideal for breakfast. Bonus: private balcony !

Chiara User Profile
March 2014
Susanna is a great Host, very nice and accomodating. The flat is clean, comfortable and well located! The atmosphere is full of joy. The dog and the cat are very funny friends! Thanks Susanna. I hope to see you soon.
Susanna User Profile
Response from Susanna:
Grazie Chiara, ti aspetto!
March 2014

Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Susanna User Profile

In casa nostra viviamo in tre (io, mio marito e mia figlia) oltre a due gatti e un cane... e un pesce. Amiamo gli animali, l'arte le buone letture. Condividiamo volentieri con gli ospiti gli spazi comuni della casa nel rispetto reciproco.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings