South Golden Beach 2 brm apartment
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This two bedroom apartment is clean and fresh with a tropical beach vibe. It's only 2 minutes from our gorgeous local beach and a stone's throw to the local takeaway/organic corner shop. 25 mins to Byron Bay, 15 mins to Brunswick and close to festivals.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $56 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Security Deposit $226 NZD
Weekend Price $169 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The neighbourhood is quiet and family friendly. So please, no parties or late night noise.
No pets please.
No smoking indoors.
Please ask if you need to do some washing. There is no laundry in the apartment, but you can use our washing machine on request, if it's available. We charge $4 per load.
Please keep the front gates closed.
We try to be as energy efficient as possible. Please turn off all lights etc when not in use and when you go out.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
August 2017
This place was really clean with super comfortable beds. The location was great - good cafe across the road and beautiful beach a couple of minutes walk away. Gabrielle was friendly and he

Aimee User ProfileAimee is a superhost.
August 2017
Gabrielle's place is fantastic! Really nice, simple set up in a quiet location right across from the beach. We stayed for 4 nights and absolutely loved it. There is plenty to explore all around the region and we loved all the bike tracks and beautiful beaches. Thanks for having us!

Scott User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful house in a quiet street, only a stones through from the beach. With a quiet cafe across the road, you can pick up everything from coffee to dinner and you really feel like you are part of a secluded beach dwelling community. If you are staying longer and wish to cook, it is only a 7 minute drive to a shopping centre. Gabrielle and Santiago are very welcoming and kind hosts, and the accomodation is clean and self-contained. My two kids loved the stay and we all wished we could stay longer.

Nyree User Profile
July 2017
A comfortable stay for our family of 4, close to the beach & shop. It was only a very quick overnight stay for us, but it would be a good option for those looking for a longer stay in a self-contained apartment. Gabrielle & Santiago were lovely, too.

Joseph User Profile
July 2017
Perfect spot. Situated right next to a cafe, the beach and the bus stop to get around. Perfect for a festival weekend with the close bus access too. House was exactly as advertised and served us very well. :-)

Sunhee User Profile
July 2017
Nice and small town but has beautiful beach also nice cafe just in front of house. Gabrielle and her husband were very nice and helpful. Thank you.

Sam User Profile
July 2017
Great location, 150m to beach, just over road to cafe. Rooms are pretty simple but have averything you need for a family holiday. Gabrielle and family are friendly and welcoming, we had a great time there and would probably stay again.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
South Golden Beach, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Gabrielle User ProfileGabrielle is a superhost.

Originally from Sydney, I met my partner Santiago in his home country of Colombia while I was a carefree backpacker. Fast forward many years and we now live in a beautiful old house in a beachside village on the Northern NSW coast, about 20 minutes from Byron Bay.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings