Skip to content
Family friendly 3 bedroom house near tube
Family friendly 3 bedroom house near tube
5 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Warm, spacious, family home within easy reach of central London (4mins walk to northern line at Archway). Short walk from the cafes and restaurants of Highgate village and beautiful Waterlow park and Hampstead Heath.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $495

Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Smiti User Profile
August 2017
Samia was a wonderful host, always available for any questions and extremely helpful. The house is very spacious, close to the tube station and very clean. We were 4 people and a small child and we had a great time at samia's! Wouldn't hesitate to come back!

Billy User Profile
July 2017
Thanks to Samia for a great stay. House was clean and spacious only down side being no wardrobe or drawer space for clothes. Location very handy for both buses and tube. Wifi excellent which is handy for teenagers!!

Jill User Profile
July 2017
A bright and airy three bed house which provides a restful retreat from the busy city. Great transport links to central London and the Archway shops are very close for groceries and essentials. We did not meet Samia but we're provided with clear instructions as to entry and had a…

Lisa User Profile
June 2017
Amazing house in a great quiet but central location. So comfortable and has everything you need. Samia is a great host. Thanks so much!

Luke User Profile
June 2017
Outstanding! Great place, great location.

Rebeka User Profile
May 2017
Really lovely, all went so smoothly, Samia was great at responding instantly whenever we had any questions. House was great, thanks Samia & family for allowing us to enjoy your home.

Susan User Profile
April 2017
Samia's place was perfect for my husband and I, as we wanted a place close to our daughter, who lives in North London, yet accessible to all the special cultural opportunities in London. We find the Northern Subway Line extremely efficient for getting to South Bank as well as Ce…

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Samia User Profile
I am 37 years old. I live in London with my husband, 3 year old daughter and baby son. I work as a lawyer. I love travelling to new places at every opportunity!
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings