Vistas desde la terraza de la carrera de globosUna gran terraza a compartir con la familia y perros.
Bedroom with two beds and great views
Hosted by Ana
Ana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The guests private zone also has a bathroom, heating and they can use the kitchen, living room and terrace.

The bedroom has two single beds in an L shape and also has a desk.

The space

It is a big house. Our guests have a private area which includes their bedroom and a bathroom. They can also use the kitchen, living room (includes a TV) and the terrace.

Guest access

Guests have access to most of the house.

Interaction with guests

We will be available to help our guests, make them feel at home and recommend sites.

Other things to note

We have two dogs, as you can see in the photo of the terrace, they don't bite. We also have two cats.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna Nicola User Profile
September 2017
Pilar and Sol were really great hosts. Awesome conversations with both. They gave me great tips on where to go and what to do. They were even kind of enough to pick me up and help me with my luggage when I left. The area was a bit farther away from town than I was expecting. However, given that Calahorra is a small city, nothing is really that far, so this wasn't that big of an issue. I would suggest taking the main road whenever exploring the city, because the streets behind the house didn't feel that safe especially at night. But overall, I would definitely recommend this house in Calahorra, especially if you like the look and feel of old structures.

Alexis User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic room, friendly and nice hosts and adorable dogs which we played with all the time! We had everything we needed and communication was great as our hosts spoke really good English. The room was also really comfortable as we had a whole wing (with a bathroom) to ourselves!

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Ana's house is very charming and full of history, ideally located by the Cathedral and a park and just a stone's throw from the city center. I had a great time discussing with them on Calahorra's history and they were really helpful in making sure I made the most out of my short trip :)
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
It was our pleasure helping you and you are welcome back anytime! :)
August 2017

Nigel User Profile
April 2017
Friendly hosts speak good English. Even friendlier dog. Great old building with good room with view. Located close to town centre where there are bars and restaurants. Also very close to big old church with fantastic interior.

Gaëlle User Profile
August 2016
We had an amazing time with Ana's familly. They were really welcoming and showed us planty of things arround their village. The house is really charming and big ! Next to the center of Callahora. We would come back for sure and hope we'll keep un touch with the familly. Thank you for everything !
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
We also had an amazing time and we hope you come visit us next summer for longer!
August 2016

Emilia User Profile
August 2016
Ana's place was fantastic. She was an excellent host and was very quick to respond to our messages and needs. The place was even better than the photos. It's a very large place with so many different rooms. We had a whole wing to ourself, with our one bathroom. The place has been owned and lived in by 3 generations of women and breathes personality. Although it was a very short stay, it was very memorial and was a fantastic addition to our travels in Spain

Mr.Giora User Profile
June 2016
A good stay for one who like old places ,but with fairly good condition. The host was nice to us and halpfull.

Calahorra, SpainJoined in February 2016
Ana User Profile
Hola, soy Ana. Estoy estudiando psicología. Me encantan los animales y me encantaría viajar. Como estudio fuera cuando no estoy en Calahorra mi madre atiende a los húespedes. Soy bilingue, nací y viví en Londres 12 años. Como anfitrión hemos alojado muchas veces a amigos y …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ana’s place.
Ana
Sol helps host.
Sol

The neighbourhood

Similar listings