Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Central room in a welcoming flat!

Central room in a welcoming flat!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

I am renting out my wonderful bedroom/livingroom in a warm and friendly flat share. It is perfect for hanging out in between your adventurous days in Bergen. My flat mates are really friendly and welcoming and can give a lot of tips for your stay!

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Washer
TV
Hair dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress
Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samuel User Profile
March 2016
Nice place! Very helpful host

Naomi User Profile
June 2016
It was a good location and even though Bjornar wasn't there, his roommate Steffen was there to welcome us. The room was nice and spacious though the communal areas were a bit smaller. Its a nice place if you just need a place to sleep that's close to the city.

Gen User Profile
May 2016
The room is exactly how it looks in the pictures. It was very spacious as it has its own lounge. His roommates were friendly and helpful. We did not meet Bjornar but he gave a very detailed instructions on how to get to his flat.

Jessica User Profile
May 2016
Bjornar was out of town, but his roommates made us feel very welcome during our stay. They were friendly and helpful. The room is very spacious and has a beautiful view. The apartment is about a 15 minute walk from the city center or a quick tram ride. Bergen in general was absol…

巧玲 User Profile
May 2016
Very cozy room with the sofa and a nice table! The view outside the room's window is perfect. Personally I like the airplane model at the corner of the room.

Siqi User Profile
May 2016
Fascinating room in a urban place. Abundant equipments and nice people.

Kat User Profile
May 2016
The room was spacious and had a great view. It's a 20 minute walk from the city center but in a quiet neighborhood. And Bjornar's (Hidden by Airbnb) were very friendly! I would recommend staying here.

Hosted by Bjørnar

Bergen, NorwayJoined in December 2014
Bjørnar User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
We are a young couple at the age of 25, both studying psychology. I am norwegian and my girlfriend is german, but we met in Cape Town so we love to travel. We are looking for a cozy home which is clean and nicely situated while we are visiting your town!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Norsk
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings