Skip to content
Dinner table for 5
Entire apartment

68m2 close to CPH center

68m2 close to CPH center

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

A very nice and quiet area close to the center of Copenhagen. Placed 3 km from Copenhagen Trainstation, 450 m. from S-train station, 1 km from the park Søndermarken, 400 m. from Netto. Double bed in the bedroom and sofabed for 2 in the living room. Large toilet and WIFI.
Free parking for cars.

The booking must happen until 5 weeks before the first day of arrival and a signature of a booking contract is needed (Security demand from housing association)

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Lift

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ásdís Hrefna User Profile
Ásdís Hrefna
March 2018
The apartment is very clean and cozy with a comfortable bed and it's very close to public transportation. Only takes a few minutes to walk to the train station and even fewer minutes to get to central CPH with the train. Morten was very quick to respond to messages and very helpf…

Ioana User Profile
Ioana
March 2018
I recommend this appartement, it's very nice and cozy, very well located. Morten is really friendly and he helped us with a lot of useful information.

Kwan User Profile
Kwan
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alina User Profile
Alina
July 2017
Nice appartement to stay in for a few days. We recommend to rent the bikes to get around in Copenhagen.:)

Tim User Profile
Tim
July 2017
Morten and Annette were great hosts. The apartment is clean, beautiful, and close to public transport and food.

Iulian User Profile
Iulian
June 2017
Very nice host, very nice apartment, close to s-train!!!

Joey User Profile
Joey
April 2017
The house is great and the host provide lots of entertainment. It is really great if you stay for a weekend here with joy:)

Hosted by Morten

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2016
Morten User Profile
32 Reviews
I’m 24 years old living and traveling with my wife Anette. I’m studying Business Economic and Anette is studying to be a Health Care Assistant. We see us self as friendly and normal with a common favorite hobby, to see the world.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Morten’s place.
Morten
Anette helps host.
Anette
Location
Copenhagen, Denmark
Getting around

Public transport:
S-train with line A and E to Sydhavn st. which is in 5 min walking distance from the apartment.
S-train with line B to Carlsberg st. which is in 10 min walking distance from the ap…

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings