Room in Cute, Modern Apartment
Hosted by Abbey
Abbey is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Really nice little room suitable for one person. Close to public transport. Just 10 minutes on the train into the cbd.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Heating

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pietro User Profile
July 2016
I didn't meet Abbey, but just one nice of her roomates. I had everything I need and was easy to find the house. The room is exactly as shown in the photo!

Jay User Profile
July 2016
The place was located in a well-connected area within Copenhagen. I didn't actually meet Abbey but her flatmate Sriram was very helpful and interactive. All in all, I recommend this place for all solo travellers.

Rike User Profile
June 2016
I realy appreciated that i could use Abbey's bike. As the apartment is a 25 minute ride by bike from the city centre that was a great opportunity. The room is part of a student apartment with shared kitchen and bathroom. For the price the room was great! I can really recommend it. But be aware that you share kitchen and bathroom, which both are a little scruffy. I never met Abbey but communication was easy.

Daniel User Profile
May 2016
Not sure if other people live there, but the kitchen was kind of dirty. The room was fine though, everything I needed.

Andrea User Profile
March 2016
I enjoyed my stay in Copenhagen. I didn't actually meet Abbey, but the stay was great.

Akhila User Profile
March 2016
Abbey was a fantastic host who ensured that I had everything I needed for an enjoyable visit to Copenhagen. I was pleased to discover that the apartment was within only 15 minutes from the city centre by train and that it contained all the essentials for a comfortable few days. The room was also clean and tidy. Although Abbey was not there herself during my visit, she was a lovely host who was even kind enough to write me a welcome note and offer coffee and chocolate (always welcome for a tired traveler!) Thank you!

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Abbey User Profile

I'm a 23 year old student from Melbourne, Australia. I've just started studying law at Melbourne Uni which I absolutely love so far. I'm obsessed with food, I think about it constantly. I love all activities relating to food eg. cooking, picnics, dinner parties etc. Arguably the best part about travelling (which I also love) is the food.
My favorite colours are rainbow and gold. =^.^=

The neighbourhood

Similar listings