Private room in Rotorua
Hosted by Nora
Nora is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a 6 bedroom house in Rotorua. The listing is a double room with double size bed with shared toilet and bathroom. Close to the center of Rotorua, within walking distance to the lake, cafes

The space

I have a 6 bedroom house in Rotorua. There are 2 bedrooms available. This listing is a double bedroom available for long/ short term stay.

Close to the center of Rotorua, within walking distance to the lake, cafes, bars, restaurants, cinemas, shops, spas, the Government Gardens.

House and rooms are furnished, phone and unlimited WIFI.

It is a shared toilet and bathroom and secured parking.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people $55 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
April 2016
Back again at Nora's for my family this time, as previously, was a splendid and comfortable stay. :) My family truly enjoyed their time in Rotorua. Thank you Nora & family, wishing you well always! Will definitely see you again in the near future.

Zhanna User Profile
April 2015
I had a wonderful time at Nora’s place. The hosts were very welcoming and friendly and even picked me up from the bus stop when it was raining heavily. The house is nice and clean and perfectly located! Thank you Nora and Martin for making my first Airbnb experience such a good one)

Robert User Profile
April 2015
Nora was a very thoughtful host and made sure we still had our privacy. A lovely stay!

David User Profile
November 2014
Nora and the family were very welcoming and also waited for us to check in even tho it was quite late when we have arrived in Rotorua. The room was big for the two of us and it was very neat and tidy in the shower area and all around the house . There was fruits, tea, coffee and towels prepared in the room just like in hotel. This was my first time using Airbnb and Nora, Jessie and Martin had made this stay very enjoyable and comfortable. It was more than what I expected, and I would highly recommend people to stay with Nora and the family.

Natalie User Profile
October 2014
It's a great place to stay and I felt very welcomed and at home! Nora, her husband and brother are very warm and friendly hosts and Nora had given me a box of pasta for a meal :) that was too yummy! They offered to pick me up from the I-Site centre upon arrival. The house is located about 15 minutes walk away from the city centre and very easy to access by walking or you could borrow a bike from them to cycle around town.. The fellow housemates were equally friendly which made my stay ever more comfortable and they could tell me what to do/see in Rotorua which made it much easier in planning what to do. There's a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, living room area and a really spacious and comfortable room. There was even a fruit basket and coffee & tea making facilities supplies provided. Will definitely stay here when I visit Rotorua again!
Nora User Profile
Response from Nora:
Thanks Natalie. Your stay in the house is a real pleasure. Hope to have you again on your next visit to Rotorua.
October 2014

Timo User Profile
May 2014
Nora and her husband were very kind and hospitable. They made our short stay in Rotorua really comfortable. There's a nice wood stove that keeps the house pretty warm, and they also provided electric blankets to keep us warm at night. Hopefully someday we can stay with them again. Very nice stay overall.

Laura User Profile
March 2016
Nora and her family are very nice and helpful! It was a very pleasant stay

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New ZealandJoined in May 2013
Nora User Profile

loves cooking and entertaining friends

The neighbourhood

Similar listings