Una delle stanze ricavate nell'antico caseificio, prima metà dell'800Una delle stanze ricavate nell'antico caseificio, prima metà dell'800

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Built after Napoleonic wars produced Parmesan until 50 years ago. Was trnsformed in 4 independent rooms, each of 30 square meters with dressing room and private bathroom; countryside views, parquet floor, TV, fridge, WI FI, complimentary toiletries.

The space

Surrounded by 4000 square meters of private park, a green oasis in the countryside, the Corte Bertoia is a court of the XVII century, now restored with ecological criteria, which offers the opportunity to live in direct contact with nature. The rooms and suites, all with private bathroom and in traditional or romantic style, are equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV, minibar, free WI FI. From the farm you can make excursions to the city of Mantua, Verona, Modena and Ferrara and cruises on the Po to Venice. For those who want to make cycling in the natural park of the Secchia and the discovery of medieval churches in the area, are made available free of bikes


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Lombardy, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Valeria User Profile

Sono farmacista, amante della natura e dell'arte. Con mio marito abbiamo deciso di trasferirci in campagna dalla città. Una scelta di vita che ora volentieri condividiamo con i nostri ospiti. Mi piace viaggiare e leggere

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings