Skip to content
North Facing Courtyard to relax in 

Private room with ensuite and outside access to the courtyard, situated in your own wing away from the owners.
Private room in house

Ross-Haven Modern Country

Robbie User Profile
Robbie

Ross-Haven Modern Country

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Country Retreat, Puketoki bushwalk, Waipapa river & swimming hole an easy 10 min drive. Bikes and sea kayaks available, Te Puna inlet near by for kayaking. Private en suite with own outside access to a spacious courtyard. Excellent eatery's within 15 min at Te Puna & Omokoroa. Bethlehem shopping 16km, Central Tauranga 20km.
Tramping Leyland O'Brien - historical tramline & Ngamuwahine tracks accessed from the top of Whakamarama.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Dryer
Breakfast
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Janet User Profile
Janet
January 2017
Great place to stay.Lovely house and facilities in a beautiful part of the Bay of Plenty. The hosts did everything to make me feel at home and nothing was too much trouble. I would stay there again and can highly recommend.
Robbie User Profile
Response from Robbie:
Morning Janet - Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. All the best for 2017
January 2017
Barry User Profile
Barry
January 2017
AWESOME experience! Robbie and Mike are top-notch hosts and openly welcomed us into their home. We spent two nights at their house, and were served a delicious breakfast both mornings we were there --- they even provided eggs fresh from their own chickens! Both were lovely to …
Robbie User Profile
Response from Robbie:
Hi Barry, Alyssa, Fred It was a pleasure to meet you, wonderful friendly guests. Welcome back any time. All the best for 2017 From Robbie, Mike, Lincoln & Mario
January 2017
Eisa User Profile
Eisa
October 2016
Robbie has a BnB that is second to none; fabulous accommodation, wonderful hosting, incredible attention to detail, and an upgraded breakfast you just can't miss!! Thank you for a fabulous stay for both myself and my dad as we road-tripped through...hope to see you again sometime…
Robbie User Profile
Response from Robbie:
Thank you Eisa, so glad you enjoyed your stay. You are most welcome anytime. Kind Regards Robbie & Mike
October 2016
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
December 2016
Had an amazing stay at Robbie's beautiful home. She was so welcoming and considerate - even offered to cook us dinner because we were arriving late. Great that my mum and I could have separate rooms with our own bathrooms! Loved it and would definitely stay again.
Robbie User Profile
Response from Robbie:
Hi Charlotte. Thank you for your positive feedback. I hope the rest of your holiday travels are a success for you and your mum :-) :-)
December 2016
Carolina User Profile
Carolina
March 2016
Robbie and Mike were absolutely great hosts. Their place is beautiful and within reasonable driving distance to Tauranga and Mount Maunganui. They cooked us a beautiful breakfast and made us feel at home. Highly recommended!
Marie User Profile
Marie
March 2016
Our stay with Robbie and Mike was wonderful. They have a lovely and quiet house and amazing garden. Robbie and Mike are great hosts. They did everything and more to make our stay pleasant. I highly recommend their cooked breakfast made with fresh organic veggies from their garden…
Robbie User Profile
Response from Robbie:
Hi Marie - Thanks for your great review. I was a pleasure to meet you both. Most welcome anytime.
March 2016

Hosted by Robbie

Tauranga, New ZealandJoined in April 2014
Robbie User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
Enjoy country life, passionate about gardening, cooking, enjoying the outdoors. Have a large collection of kayaks, have spent many years exploring the coastline of N.Z . Live with my husband Mike, our pets Lincoln ( Rescue Dog) Mario ( Cat ) and 2 Wyandotte chickens. We have two …
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings