View from the room.Outside entrance to the room.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a very spacious room with ensuite bathroom ( shower, toilet and washbasin), kitchenette (oven, 1 hot plates, sink, toaster kettle). It is sunny and warm. There is a double bed a single sofa bed.

The space

Sunny with view to bush.

Guest access

Private entrance. With possibility to get in even if I am not home. Arrival time is negotiable but as a general rule check in after 11:00 am and check out before 10:0 am.

Interaction with guests

I will welcome the guest on arrival if I am home or will call in to introduce myself. Happy to chat if time is suitable both for the guedt(s) and myself.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

House rules will be in room.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ttsenkumar User Profile
July 2017
Isabelle is a lovely, welcoming host.It was great having a separate bathroom and kitchen .Also a separate entrance so I could come and go as I pleased. The area is quiet and there are nice walks in the regional park close by.I was in Lower Hutt for work and the place was perfectly situated for me as I was working just down the hill.The room was extremely comfortable and clean.

Dwain User Profile
June 2017
Great quiet place to stay.

Susan User Profile
June 2017
I stayed at Isabelle's place for 2.5 weeks between selling my own house and travelling overseas. The location is quiet and set close to native bush near the top of Belmont hill, but it's on a bus route, and there is plenty of parking. The apartment (attached to the house) has its own private entrance, and is very spacious, with a comfy bed and kitchen and bathroom facilities. Isabelle is a lovely host and interesting to talk to, and she is very communicative and responsive to any problems or issues. She made check-in very easy and flexible for me. I'd definitely recommend this place, especially for longer term stays.

James User Profile
June 2017
This was my second time at Isabelle's place and I had another very nice stay.

Susie User Profile
May 2017
This room was perfect for me. Basic but comfy and had everything I needed. Isabelle was very helpful and responded quickly to my messages. Very easy to get into Wellington from Petone station (which is a 10 min drive from Isabelle's place). I would recommend!

Mrs Georgina User Profile
May 2017
Great location and Isabelle is a super hostess.

Mandy User Profile
April 2017
Quiet place. The host was eager to help.

Joined in January 2016
Isabelle User Profile

I am a quiet person. I like reading and playing live quiet instruments: piano, guitar, mbira. I like walking and gardening.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings