Skip to content
La Petite Maison
La Petite Maison
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

In the seventeenth century it was in one piece closer to the square than rectangular, single-storey and a loft upstairs. It has retained its flat roof tiles, chimney, traditional openings. The attic was then used as an extra bedroom in the large household turned into two bedrooms.
The barn to the house has been transformed, without changing the appearance or structure in private and covered terrace to make the whole more spacious and offer stunning views of the Anglin.
This cottage has a capacity of 6/7 beds, central heating is gas and the ground floor has a working fireplace and guests can, if they wish, buy wood to enjoy winter.

The house is non-smoking, except of course in the garden and on the terrace.
Her rent is 300 € / weekend or 550 € / week payable in advance.
A deposit of 200 euros is asked It covers any costs of housekeeping, laundry and equipment breakdowns. It will be returned on departure after inventory.

It is equipped with a dishwasher, a gas stove, a refrigerator, a microwave oven, toaster, coffee maker and electric kettle, a television with TNT and a DVD and a hifi player. These facilities are new. You can use the washing machine property for 3 € per wash
The crockery is provided and as well as cooking utensils - pots, pans, baking dishes.
The two bedrooms and a triple-double with a bed and Mezzanine are rented with sheets, duvets, pillows and towels for 6 adults.
The garden in front of the private home and you are fully booked. You can make barbecues.
Le prix correspond à la location du gite entier. Que vous soyez 2 ou 4 le prix est le même.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Security deposit is $355

1 Review

Rein User Profile
July 2017
Just great, go and enjoy it..

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in April 2013
Paul User Profile
Je suis parisien, j'aime l'Histoire, me promener, découvrir et débattre avec des gens venus d'ailleurs. Je voyage énormément et souvent avec une camera sur l'epaule. Mes trois derniers voyages sont La mongolie, le vietnam et le canada. Je suis encore étudiant et j'aide ma famil…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings