2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room with en suite bathroom in spacious and modern two bedroom apartment in Narvarte. The apartment is three streets away from Eje Central which crosses the whole city, connecting Navarte to Coyocan and downtown. The area is safe and quiet.

The space

Newly built apartment with modern kitchen and ensuite bathroom. The sunlit living room is very pleasant and comfortable. You can enjoy sitting in the L shaped sofa or have a meal at the dining table. The apartment is equipped with washing machine/dryer and cable TV/broadband. The room has a large window with light blocking blinds. The bed is a sofa bed and sleeps two comfortably. The room has a built in dressing. I am a native Capitalino and I would be happy to share local insider knowledge or point you in the right direction should you need my advice. Having travelled and lived a few years in Europe, I know the importance of a warm welcome and comfortable space. I should mention that in addition to Spanish as my mother tongue, I speak fluent English and French.

Guest access

In addition to your private room with ensuite bathroom, you will have access to the kitchen and living room any time you want. Private parking in the building can be facilitated.

Interaction with guests

I love to share tips of the city and Mexico as required. However, I respect the privacy of my guests.

Other things to note

Free parking in the building.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Dryer
Heating

House Rules

We expect guests to be mindful and respectful of our other guest's sleep. You are welcome to cook as long as you clean up after yourself.
Smoking is only permitted on the balcony.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in February 2016
Angel User Profile
Soy una persona a la que le gusta viajar y recibir amigos de todas partes del mundo. Vivi cerca de 5 años fuera de México en países como Canadá, Francia, Bélgica, Inglaterra e Isla de la Reunión. Soy una persona muy hospitalaria ya que vivi mucho tiempo fuera de casa y sé lo impo…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings