giriş- koridor mutfak
Historical flat in city center
Hosted by Burcu
Burcu is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is a historical building. It is very close to metro (3-4 minutes). It is in Şişli Bomonti , very close to Taksim (5 minutes with metro). It is in city center and very close to shopping areas and popular cafe and restaurants.

The space

Hi,I am looking for short time or long time guests. I am 36 years old and female. I graduated from METU years ago and now I am working as an Industrial Designer in a compay.

Our apartment is a historical building, in Sisli Bomonti. It is very close to metro (3-4 minutes) and very close to Taksim (5 minutes with metro).

There are 1 bathroom and WC+ 1 WC + 1 kitchen+ 2 big bedroom+ 2 small room (used as dress room) + 1 kitchen+ 1 big living room. I will give 1 bedroom and 1 dressroom for your personal usage. Bathroom, wc and kitchen are in common usage .

There are also internet and tv at home .

All bills are included in rent.

Regards

Guest access

internet, tv, kitchen, bathroom

Interaction with guests

if you want to be in an interaction with me, i will be glad to meet new people


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $39 NZD
Security Deposit $99 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

polite
respectful
please do not make noise


Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in May 2013
Burcu User Profile

Hi;

I am from İstanbul and was born in 1980. I am pisces. I graduated from METU Industrial Design Dept. Now I am working as a furniture designer in a company. I like listening world music, cooking Aegean meals, reading and seeing science fiction and fantastic books and movies. I also like seeing new places meeting with new peoples. My friends and my family says that i am very compatible person.

PS: My neighboors are old and sensitive, house is not available for loud music and party.

Languages: English, Español, Türkçe

The neighbourhood

Similar listings