master bedroom - queen bed2 of four closets in master bedroom
Entire House 3 BR/2 b/ Furnished
Entire House 3 BR/2 b/ Furnished
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Safe and comfortable, large living room and furniture. Master BR with queen bed-4 closets, and its own bath. Two other double BR's each with their own closet, chair, and space for clothes.
Big kitchen, stove, refrigerator, dining table/chairs, and dishes/pots. Many people enjoy the desk, file cabinet, chair, and book case in LR to do business/schoolwork. Extra futon in living room.
RENT INCLUDES: Electric/Gas/Wifi/Cable/Water/Garbage If You Paid all - it would be $500 or more/mth

The space

There are no other people in house - freedom for your guests and family for complete privacy. No sublets, only people on the contract. Nice front porch to sit and watch. Linens & towels. Window seat in dining room, large refrigerator, comfy living room with cable & flat screen TV, wireless wifi. Large stove and oven with dishes, pans, and silverware.

Guest access

whole house - 3 bedrooms , (each bedroom can sleep two) living room, kitchen/dining room with table and chairs, wash room, 2 bathrooms, it is an upper duplex unit - front yard - street parking for free. Quiet and safe and front yard.

Interaction with guests

only as needed - we are glad to direct you to fantastic nearby restaurants and stores, we have menus also. Ask we are glad to help you!! There is live theater, movies, & local festivals. There is a coffee shop, deli and grocery store, and dollar store within walking distance. Park and bus stop 2 blocks away.

Other things to note

There will be people living in the lower unit with a separate entrance. You are entirely separate though with your own heating and air/ washer/ two baths one is in the master suite, front yard, front porch for sitting and watching the world go buy


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $108 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Be considerate and good neighbors - to allow others to live without bother - no loud fights or drunken parties. We are a working and family neighborhood.
Please keep house clean and take
out your garbage. Report any damage or problems immediately and we will call someone. Return the house as clean and neat as when you got it.
Put your garbage out on street weekly and city will pick up and you return your roller dumpster can on Wednesdays. City can for recycle
Mattress covers to stay on & they are new - no jumping on beds.
Have fun and ask is you need something.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gulia User Profile
October 2016
Brenda is an excellent host . She is very nice person and is willing to help you . The suit was clean,well furnished and private . The neighborhood is safe, clean and convenient to many stores and shops. Thank you so much!!!!!!!
Brenda User Profile
Response from Brenda:
Thanks again Gulia - you are welcome to stay with us again. Thanks for renting from us.
October 2016

Jay User Profile
July 2016
Brenda and her husband manty were very welcoming and very nice hosts. We enjoyed our month stay in the house, very safe neighborhood, and got our complete privacy, thank you Brenda.
Brenda User Profile
Response from Brenda:
Enjoy your trip and hope you get to grand canyon
July 2016

Ammber User Profile
June 2016
Brenda the host was pleasant, great communication. The home was very spacious & Cozy located in a family-friendly neighborhood. Beautiful area. Had a Great stay.

Ricardo User Profile
May 2016
Brenda's place was perfect for my weeklong stay.

This host has 129 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Woodland, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Brenda User Profile

I am an Administrator and CEO of my own corporation. My major in college was psychology and social services. My husband and I have been married for over 35 years and we have grown children. I like to go to the movies, make cards and do art, and adventure to new and exciting places. I enjoy hosting and am very friendly and helpful.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings