Skip to content
Master Bedroom with a door to veranda Built in Bunk Bed Room
Right at the Center of the City ❤️
Right at the Center of the City ❤️
16 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
16 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Feel at home away from Home! The house offers : 4 bedrooms, 2 baths, kitchen, living room, separate dirty kitchen, a relaxing nipa house to rejuvenate, private driveway (4 cars can park), gated and safe. Good for big/extended families and or group of friends. Center of CDO City! ❤️

The space

All inclusive and Fully Furnished

- towels, beddings and pillows will be provided
- Available Cable and Wifi.
- Rent is for the Entire House even your only a couple or in groups.
-good for big family and or extended families
-a group of friends in tour
- we can accommodate more than 20 people. I understand we Filipinos have huge family or relatives, just email me first to let me know
- a nipa hut is available outside the house to relax and rejuvenate
- outside the gate their are tricycles, motorelas or jeepneys to commute around the city
- near to schools like Lourdes College High School, Xavier University, Corpus Cristi, Montessori School, South City Central, etc
- near to Cogon Market and malls
- basically you are center of everything in the city!

Note: The house has five bedrooms. You will be renting the four rooms. We have a toy room with a separate entrance at the back of the house and that's where my parents will sleep like ones in a month when they come down from Bukidnon.

Also, we do not provide toiletries. Please bring your own soap, shampoo and toothpaste.

Thank you

Guest access

The airport is in Laguindingan which is the outskirt of CDO City so it will take an hour drive to Cagayan de Oro.

Just a block away from the house there are motorelas, tri-sikad, jeepneys and taxis. The fare is 7pesos per person.

Nearest Mall are Gaisano City Mall, Centrio (Ayala), Ororama Cogon, Limketkai Mall and Gaisano Cogon.

Cogon Market is only 5 mins drive if you want fresh seafoods, meat, vegetables and fruits.

You can cook in the house. Kitchenwares are available to use. Thank you

Interaction with guests

Owner is in Canada. My parents may sleep in the 5th room not included in the rental with a separate entrance. They live in the farm in Bukidnon so they sometimes just come down in the city to sell crops or have some errand to do. Aunt Alice is the caretaker of our house. When you are there she doesn't go inside the house. She will just gonna be outside to work outside the house like watering the plants and sweeping the grounds. If you need help like washing clothes, you may ask her but with a fee. She will be your hostess in the house if you need anything, please ask her or you can email me here in Airbnb. I will reply right away. If I can't it means it's night time here in Canada and I might be sleeping. But as soon as I read your message. I will respond ASAP. Thank you

Other things to note

If you are more than 20 people please let me know. We can accommodate more than 20 people. We can always pull out mattresses to help you out guys if you are a huge family with relatives coming over to visit you. Please don't hesitate to email me.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed, 3 floor mattresses
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We shall need a photo ID upon arrival for verification and for safety purposes as well.

No partying inside the house please.
No bringing visitors aside from people listed to rent the house or rooms.
Please be quiet after 10pm. The neighbours have children that goes to school the next day and parents that wakes up early for work. Please be considerate.
No overnight extra guests allowed in the house.
Please keep the house clean and orderly.
Extra guests upon arrival not counted in the booking will pay $10/person per night.
No eating inside the bedrooms. (You are inviting insects like ants, cockroaches and rats in your room. We live in tropical country and this insects are prominent if not avoided.)

No smoking allowed inside the house. Smoking can be done outside the house and please put the filter in an ashtrays/container.

We provide indoor slippers that you can use inside the house. Please do not use them outside.
Outdoor shoes stays outside the house.

Do not litter everywhere and keep it as your own house. Put the trash in the bins.

Children 0-7 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding with parents.
Children 7 yrs old above is considered adult.

Damage of properties will be charge. So please be observant and take care of the things inside the house.

Left the house clean and orderly. No dishes set aside.

If house rules will be broken and not complied. Owner might opt to cancel the reservation and will follow the refund policy here in Airbnb.

Thank you.

Cancellations

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dennethjoy User Profile
December 2017
House is huge it will accommodate up to 20guests! Very responsive owner and kind enough to refund me!

Benilda User Profile
November 2017
The house is huge. You can do zumba inside and out. The cost is very reasonable. The kitchen is equipped with the essentials and more. Big ref. Water dispenser with water. The rooms are big. Bathroom with hot and cold water. Very comfortable.

Benedict User Profile
November 2017
Really nice place, offers good bang for your buck. Great for large groups.

Gemmar & Cecille User Profile
November 2017
Great place and great communication!

Lester User Profile
September 2017
Super loved it. My friends and I had a great time.

Romano User Profile
August 2017
Our tennis team had a nice stay at susie's place. Alice took care of our extra needs. Definitely a good place to stay for a big group

Mary Dell User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time spending our short trip in CDO with my family. Aunt Alice was very accommodating and helpful.. will definitely stay there again on our next trip.. thank you!

Edmonton, CanadaJoined in February 2016
Susie User Profile
Married to a Belgian-Canadian Based in Canada
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings