HOUSE OPENED ON THE TERRACE
WOODEN TERRACE
Charming House in Paris
Hosted by Clémentine
Clémentine is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is a family home with a large kitchen which gives on a large bright living room. We especially appreciate our closed front court with the tree that gives us the impression that we are on vacation.

The space

We rent our charming house with terrace and greenery.
If you want to sleep in a quiet Paris and be awakened by birds, this is the place.
We are both artist and the house has been completely renovated. It is a very friendly place and we are at your disposal for any queries regarding your stay.
It is a house of approximately 100m square with a kitchen that opens onto a large living and dining room. On the ground floor there is a bedroom with a private bathroom, a lovely walk-in shower and toilet.
Upstairs there are two bedrooms, one of which is equipped with new comfortable double bed (2m / 1.60 m), and the other is a children room but can be used by a couple of adult because it is equipped with a very comfortable mattress for two. It depends on your demand.
There is a bathroom with tub and toilet.
The house opens onto a terrace of 40m square with a large tree, a rose and vines. You can dine outside and inside.
There is a wifi access.
There is a private parking.
There is a possibility of a housekeeper come once a week during your stay.
We are located 5 minutes walk from the station Robespierre on line 9.
We are 20 minutes from the center of Paris (metro Les Halles) and 15 minutes from the Marais (Saint Paul metro).
There is a Vélib station and Autolib less than 5 minutes walk.
We are close to shops, and there is a market twice a week and a huge organic supermarket 7 min walk.
If you are a family, couple or single, this is the place to come to work, relax and discover Paris!

Guest access

all access to the house.

Interaction with guests

We will be always available to answer all your questions about the house, the area and other accommodations. We let you some tourist guides at home for you and maps!!!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $85 NZD / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee $81 NZD
Security Deposit $507 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

The house rules are basic, we would prefer if people could take off their shoes in the house, smoking is not allowed, no party in the house, no heavy drinking, no loud music, and of course we would ask everyone to respect the house as if it was your own house. We have a very nice terrace and you can really smoke outside.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christian User Profile
July 2017
wonderful home, good people. thank you Clementine and Christian

Salma User Profile
September 2016
I pass a nice vacation in this house Nice place and nice neighbours The house is big and comfy The owners are such a nice people Thank you

Melody User Profile
July 2016
Clementine made certain that we were met at our designated arrival and departure time. She responded in a timely fashion when we had concerns. We enjoyed cooking in her well-appointed kitchen. Having the additional Aero-bed was great.

Kathryn User Profile
June 2016
Clementine's house is really lovely. We loved our stay there. The bathrooms in particular are quite stunning! The house was perfect for our family and Clementine and her husband were great with communication and making us feel welcome. We also love the quiet neighborhood.

David User Profile
May 2016
This is a nice place and a very good value for the location. We really appreciated the small courtyard just in front. Clémentine is very nice guest, may be not very well organized on some points...

Bomin User Profile
August 2015
I stayed there for five days with my two daughters. They really loved all the toys in the house and also outside of the house. In the terrace they can ride bycicles and they liked to play outside. The house is well equipped.

David User Profile
August 2015
We (my two small kids, my wife and me) stayed in the house during more than one month. I was working in Paris and my wife enjoying being a tourist during the summer with the two kids. Subway is 5min away, supermarkets also, we had breakfast/lunch/dinner outside on the terrace everyday, children were like at home. It was great to have a house in Paris and the neighbours were all very nice and open-minded. Clementine and Christian were super friendly and we had nothing to complain about. Will definitively love to go back there again!

Bagnolet, FranceJoined in October 2012
Clémentine User Profile

We are all artist in the family

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings