Cosy flat w/ yard 2min from beach
Hosted by Larah
Larah is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
We are a young active couple who loves to travel and we think our lovely flat would suit anyone willing to discover Sydney and particularly get the real Bondi experience! All furnished, 2min from the beach! Can rent only a room, please contact us!

Amenities
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $578 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $289 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peita User Profile
October 2017
We had a wonderful weekend at Larah's place. The location is perfect, quiet but very close to the main street and beach. The beds were great and the place is beautiful. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Kirsty User Profile
March 2017
Perfect accomodation and host for a weekend in Bondi! Couldn't have asked for any better.

Alicia User Profile
October 2016
Great location, great communication from Larah :)

Julie User Profile
October 2016
The apartment was exactly as shown in the photos, a super cozy place with all the perfect amenities including an awesome record player which we thoroughly enjoyed, a guitar which we also made use of, skateboards, bike and surfboard. Located in the best area possible - just a sho…

Adam User Profile
August 2016
great communication with Larah before we arrived. the place is exactly as described, big main bedroom, really new bathroom, cool kitchen/living area. it's in an awesome area of bondi close to the beach/campbell parade and short walk to abundance of great cafes and restaurants. …

Angela User Profile
July 2016
I simply could not have asked for more. A fantastic hostess and an exceptionally spacious, stylish, comfortable, clean and ideally located appartment. Larah made the whole process and absolute dream and was more than welcoming in her efforts to make it all run smoothly. For anyon…

Acacia-Aoki User Profile
June 2016
Communicating with Larah and checking in couldn't be any easier! We didn't get to meet Larah, but communication was easy! She was clearly flexible with check in and check out time, a real plus point as we have kids and moving around would be clock works. House was neat and w…

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Very curious and in love with travels and adventure, I love to share my passion for Sydney! I believe that the best way to discover a city is to do it with locals. It is with great pleasure that I could help you discover Sydney.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings