Skip to content
BedroomBedroom
Apartment in attractive Nørrebro
Apartment in attractive Nørrebro
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The apartment:
My apartment is 54 square meters and is on the second floor. It is a nice and light apartment, that has two rooms (a living room and a bedroom), a kitchen, a bathroom and a little entrance.
In the living room there is a dining table + chairs, a smaller table, a TV and a Futon (120 cm). There is a window towards the street.
In the bedroom there is a 140 cm bed, and a window towards the nice courtyard.
The kitchen has a fridge with a freezing box, a stove and lots of table space for cooking. There is also a window towards the courtyard.
The bathroom has a shower and is quite big compared to many others classical copenhagen-apartments.
From the kitchen there is a door to the backstairs which leads down to the courtyard.

The area:
The apartment is situated in a very quiet and nice street, but yet close to the busy street Nørrebrogade, that has rich day- and nightlife. The bus for the centre and the airport is within 2 minutes walking distance (though I recommend renting bikes as the best way to experience the city). Nørrebro is a nice part of the city with a lot of happenings and friendly people, it is especially sought after by the young population of Denmark.
Nearby:
Assistens kirkegaard (church yard where famous danes like H.C. Andersen and Søren Kirkegaard are buried)
Nørrebro park
Fælledparken (park)
The lakes of CPH and Skt. Hans torv
Jægersborggade and Stefansgade (nice streets with lots special shops and nice cafes)
Nørrebro station
Lots of shops and grocery stores

About me:
I am 23 years old and I have been living in the apartment for 2,5 years. I study Danish philology in the University of Copenhagen in my second year. I originally listed my flat because I was doing an exchange course i Reykjavik and had good experience with it. I hope you will enjoy your stay in the lovely city of Copenhagen and feel at home in my home, which I expect you'll take good care of :)

No smoking is allowed inside.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $107 NZD
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

It is not allowed to smoke inside
Parties, noise and loud music is not accepted - Please respect the neighbors.
It is my wish that you feel welcome and relaxed at my place, but I also expect you to take care of my things and keep in mind that it is my private home I leave in your hands and I expect to find it in same shape as I left it :)

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Diogo User Profile
June 2013
We had a blast in copenhagen! Renting an apt where you can cook and cheap bikes is the best way to plan an affortable trip to this amazing city. Anna's flat has everything you need to cook and pic nic around the city ! I will absolutely recomend this place to all my friends who want to visit copenhagen.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Anna User Profile

Jeg er 22 år og studerer Dansk på Københavns Universitet, hvilket jeg har gjort i 2 år. I min fritid arbejder jeg frivilligt som lektiehjælper for Dansk Flygtningehjælp. Ellers kan jeg godt lide at slappe af med mine venner og lave god mad. Jeg er også glad for at sejle og dyrke motion. Jeg har slået min lejlighed op på Airbnb, fordi jeg skal på sommerudveksling i en måned til Island, og ser det som en god måde at kompensere for huslejen mens jeg er væk. Jeg er meget glad for byen København, hvor jeg har boet i 6 år, og jeg vil til hver en tid være mine gæster behjælpelig med anbefalinger af ting og steder, der er værd at se. Da jeg selv er meget kultur- og historieinteresseret, vil jeg måske også kunne give lidt info om den danske historie, som knytter sig til nogle af de store attraktioner i København.

Hi, my name is Anna.
I am 22 years old, and I have been living in Copenhagen for 6 years (before I lived 20 minutes in car north from the city). I study Danish in the University of Copenhagen and I am in my second year now. I am renting out my apartment because I am going to Iceland on an exchange course for a month this summer, and I see it as a great way to compensate for the rent while I am away. In my spare time I love to go sailing, hang out with my friends and cook good food. I also work as a volunteer for Dansk Flygtningehjælp (danish humanitarian organization) where I help young ill-adjusted boys with their homework. I love the city Copenhagen, and I would like to be helpful to my guests and recommend sights and places to go. Since I am very much into culture and history I might also be able to tell you a little bit about some danish history if you are interested :)

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings