Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic location for work, rest or play. Easy access to central London, close to Wimbledon, Twickenham & Sandown & Kempton Park Racecourses & Kingston Uni. Kingston offers the best shopping outside of London. Richmond & Bushy Parks 1 mile away.

The space

Our home is in a quiet, residential area with direct access to central London - 25 minutes by train from either Kingston or Norbiton stations.

There are two double ensuite bedrooms, with kingsize and superkingsize beds and one smaller single room. There is also ourdoor space with garden furniture and BBQ.

Interaction with guests

We will be available remotely to help out as needed.

Other things to note

Bed linen and towels are provided.
Wireless internet is included.
Babies and young children are welcome, and can sleep in our large pop up cot.
We don't have off street parking, but can provide parking permits for a small cost (£2 per full day).


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 54
Security Deposit: 454
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 409 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

We try and keep things nice and friendly so not too many rules...
This is a strictly non-smoking house.
Please take off your shoes when walking round the house (feel free to bring your slippers!)!
Please don't invite other people back to our home - no extra guests apart from those on the booking, without prior arrangement.
Please treat our stuff as you would like your stuff to be treated!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thandiwe User Profile
July 2017
Roz, is great. The home is super comfy. We had a wonderful time there!

Stef User Profile
May 2017
At home in Londen. A lovely little abode that has all that you need as a base near to a wonderful city. The nearby villages have enough on offer too! The beds were comfy, the mod cons all there, and even breakfast essentials helpfully provided. A big thank you for helping our stay be a really nice one.

Anders User Profile
December 2016
The communication with Roz was absolutely perfect prior to, during and after the trip. A great manual for the house was provided with pictures and text, so no questions were needed. Roz even made a tailored guide to suit our needs in regard to places to dine and for the kid to play. Additional kids supplies were offered as well in order to make our vacation even easier. Not to forget all the toys for our kid to play with. A cute christmas present for the kid was awaiting on the dinner table upon arrival, which really made us feel as part of the Airbnb-family - this being our first time ever to try it out. And it definitely will not be the last time, thanks to Roz and family. A highly recommended place to stay!

Oliver User Profile
December 2016
A wonderful stay in this delightful family home. The house was warm and welcoming and had everything we needed including interesting toys to keep our kids happy! The beds were clean and comfortable and the bathrooms were all well appointed. Roz was easy to communicate with and a kind and thoughtful host - even leaving little Christmas gifts for each of our children which helped make them feel happy and welcome in a different place. The location is great for visiting Kingston and there is a nice park and playground nearby for children. Thanks again Roz - I would recommend this home to anyone and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kingston upon Thames, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Roz User Profile

A friendly family who enjoy riverside walks, fun and games in the park, a good pub lunch and the chance to adventure together as often as possible!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings