Navona Queen B&B Piazza Navona Rome
Hosted by Matteo
Matteo is the host.
11 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
6 baths
11 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
6 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The elegant and classic decor distinguishes the style of our six splendid Suites in dominant tones of white. All Suites enjoy a splendid view which arcs from the Tower of Orologio to the Oratory dei Filippini, both buildings the genius of Borromini in the 1600s. The exclusive atmosphere which you will find in all of our Suites will assure you of a comfortable and relaxing stay. All Suites have private baths with large showers. Breakfast is served in a spacious dining room with three grand windows which give onto Gianicolo Park and The Piazza della Chiesa Nuova. The dining room is always open for your use.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $104 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

James & Carling User Profile
October 2013
Navona Queen B&B was our first ever airbnb experience and we were not disappointed! We managed to communicate to the taxi driver where to go despite our lack of Italian - it's located on a main road in Rome. It was fairly central and easy to get around - we bought a 2-day Hop On Hop Off so just had to walk to a pick up point. Super close to Campo di Fiori which we loved and had such good vibe, especially for our first night's dinner. The room itself (red room) had a firm but comfortable big bed, great shower pressure (important!) and a/c which was handy as the street noise could be a little more than we were used to. Breakfast was plentiful - cereal, juices, breads, cheese, cold meats, croissants, pastries, yoghurt, fruit, small toasts and condiments. Also the offer of cappuccino or latte which were good coffee!! Marcello and Annita were amazing hosts (we didn't see Matteo but Marcello is his father), so helpful and hospitable. We would definitely stay there again!

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Matteo User Profile

Amo viaggiare, la natura e gli animali

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings