Room 201Room202
4room/8people Special offer until 31st Aug!!
8 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have 7 guest rooms, all with Queen size beds and can sleep up to 14 people including room key.4 rooms are located on the second floor with bathroom, lounge, TV and dining area. This area is perfectly suited to groups or a family looking for some privacy but is not suitable condition for business travelers! We live in the backyard, so you’ll be sharing the house with us and some other guests.Our guest house is very old house!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 double beds
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As it is a shared house, we expect guests to be considerate to other and clean up after themselves.
*No visitors stay at night
*No smoking (outside please!)
*Shoes off at the door
*No pet
*No big parties in the house
*Quiet hours: 9pm-7am (Please talking low after 9pm! You are staying in a residential area. Please respect the neighbors who live.)

If you have any question or anything, please do not hesitate to contact us!
Great life style living at the sea so everyone can be happy!!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Rika&Kieren User Profile

(下の方に日本語の紹介あります!)
Hi,
We are a couple from China(Kieren) and Japan(Rika). We speak English,Cantonese,Mandarin and Japanese. We love traveling and have had fantastic experience using the Airbnb to stay in wonderful places!
Also, We love hosting and helping our guests have a great experience in our place as well.We love meeting new guest! We occupy a separate Granny flat in the backyard and are generally around to assist with any enquiries but will do our best not to disturb you.If there is anything at all that you need we are happy to assist.

こんにちは!
私達は、中国系オーストラリア人と日本人夫妻です。
世界中からの旅行者大歓迎です!もちろん日本語でもサポート致します。
空港までの送り迎え等不安な事があれば、何でもお気軽にご相談下さい。
お待ちしております。

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings