SXSW Private Room & Bath near Metro
SXSW Private Room & Bath near Metro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Within walking distance to the MLK rail station, your private room in a separate wing of our eastside bungalow includes a comfy queen sized mattress, desk, wifi, and a full, private bathroom.

The space

Our house is located on a quiet street off of MLK, five minutes by foot from the MLK metro station and typically a $6 uber or lyft ride from downtown. Your bedroom and bath are located on one side of the house, and ours is on the other, so you'll have plenty of privacy during your stay!

Kitchen privileges and Wi-Fi are included - small, well behaved pets considered.

Guest access

During your stay you'll have a key to the front door, access to our kitchen and use of our washer and dryer.

Interaction with guests

We're around if you have any questions or concerns during your stay. We do have a dog, Butter the frenchie, who is super friendly and quiet!

Other things to note

There is a home security system - we will give you the code!

This is our new house and therefore our first time listing this room on Airbnb. We have a great track record subletting in Houston and will happily provide references on request!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $72 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please smoke outside! And no drugs please!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Allie User ProfileAllie is a superhost.

Hi Airbnb Community!
My husband, Jon, and I live here in Austin where we are finishing graduate degrees and teaching. We moved from Los Angeles and before that, NYC. We love french bulldogs, ginger tea, bike rides, horseback rides and road trips. We're just getting started as Airbnb hosts, but we've successfully sublet our Houston loft several times and will happily put potential guests in touch with our past subletters!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings