Single beds x2 in Meadows Homestead
Hosted by Dave & Alison
Dave & Alison is the host.Dave & Alison is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Single beds x 2 available in Homestead on 50 acre property (2 other rooms listed separately). Fresh cooked or continental breakfast from farm and local produce.

The space

Comfortable, west wing of house. Shared bathroom with other guests. (3 rooms available in total, listed separately). One has a queen size bed, the 2nd has 2 x single beds and the 3rd room has 1 x queen size bed. This listing is just for 1 room with 2 x single beds.

Guest access

Guests can use the kitchen, lounge, go for walks in the garden, walk on the property or experience the farm.

Interaction with guests

We can offer suggestions of places to visit in the Adelaide Hills and South Australia or leave you to relax, up to you.

Other things to note

The property is horse friendly with a yard and shelter available.

Dogs are welcome outside the house. Yard available for large dogs with kennel.


Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Free parking on premises
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

No smoking on property. No pets in the house. House to be quiet from 10pm please.

Check in time is from 3pm, let me know what time you intend to arrive and I may be able to meet you to let you in and show you around. If I can't meet then other arrival arrangements can be organised if necessary.
Checkout time is 11am please leave the room clean and tidy, turn off the lights etc. Leave the key on the table and pull the door locked behind you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brendan User Profile
February 2017
Awesome fantastic wonderful. 5 Stars ..Breakfast was a big farm house breakfast. .. Thanks Dave and Alison again

Evert User Profile
February 2017
Dave and Alison have a beautiful farmhouse with lots of space in and around. They are very helpful and kind. When we arrived we saw kangaroos at the farm. We highly recommend this place for visitors who are looking for a quiet and relaxing stay

Katie User Profile
January 2017
Such a beautiful home made by beautiful people! I very much enjoyed my stay here - scenic gardens and paddocks, cosy beds and a scrumptious breakfast (fresh home made bread and eggs from their own hens!). Thank you for having us, Alison and Dave!

Bjarke User Profile
November 2016
Very pleasant stay with nice people and good breakfast.

Rebecca User Profile
August 2016
We really enjoyed our stay with Fave & Ali, they were very welcoming, the room & beds were comfy & the surrounds were tranquil. Best of all it was great to be spoilt, waking up to the smell of bread cooking and a beautiful breakfast. Highly recommend.

Tristan User Profile
March 2016
We had a great night at Dave and Allisons. The area and the farm was beautiful! Allison was also so helpful with stuff to do on our trip - she had so many great tips! Breakfast the following morning was amazing, and overall it was a great experience! We would love to stay again.

Tobias User Profile
March 2016
All good, thanks!

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Meadows, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
Dave & Alison User ProfileDave & Alison is a superhost.

Dave and I have a small farm in the Adelaide Hills, South Australia that we are slowly developing to be self sustainable. We currently run free range chickens for eggs and beef cattle. We have an orchard that is producing fruit and nuts and are developing the garden.

David and I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. We have traveled to Europe, America and Africa. Our favourite travel destination is Kenya in Africa. We love the bounty and variety of the local produce in the Adelaide Hills. We are currently making artisan cheese.

I love to cook for guests and friends, enjoy reading or walking on the farm. Feel free to put some things in the fridge and make e and join us, we'd love to meet you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings