Skip to content
Comfortable flat at central Kampen
Comfortable flat at central Kampen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to the perfect flat for exploring Oslo, at urban Kampen. The apartment offers a comfortable double bed, a well equipped kitchen, a spacious living room (TV + wi-fi) and a balcony. Five minutes walking to Tøyen subway, Munch museum and more

The space

This is a perfect flat for couples at the charming urban area of Kampen. The flat offers a bedroom with a comfortable double bed, a separate and well equipped kitchen and a spacious living room (with TV and wi-fi) that connects to a small balcony. Within 5-10 mintes of walking distance you'll find Tøyen metro station with all subway lines, the Munch museum, the trendy Tøyen area with restaurants and cafés, parks and the Botanical Garden. The city centre with the Central Station, Opera and more is within 15-20 minutes of walking.

Guest access

TV
Fast wi-fi internet
Washing machine
Towels and linen
All basic kitchen equipment
Balcony

Interaction with guests

I'll most likely be travelling abroad when you are here, but will be happy to offer you all information and inside tips about Oslo before and during your stay. I'm from Oslo, and would really like to help you enjoy your stay here as much as possible.

Amenities
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

The apartment is part of a private building block, with a laidback but quiet atmosphere. You are expected that you behave as you would have done in your own neighborghood.
No parties.
Shoes off in the hall.
No smoking indoors, on the balcony only.
Please keep quiet from 23 p.m. to 8 a.m.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Simon User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in September 2014
Torstein User Profile

Jeg bor og jobber i Oslo, og driver med sjakk, fotball og reising på fritiden. Jeg planlegger en lengre reise utenlands, og ønsker å leie ut leiligheten min i perioden.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings