Luxury Beachfront Studio Isla Verde
Hosted by Islandgetawayz
Islandgetawayz is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Fully equipped studio apartment in the heart of Isla Verde, a favorite spot for tourists and local alike, near all the major hotels, clubs and restaurants and casino. The apartment has direct access to the beach, 24 hour security,a fully equipped kitchen, olympic sized swiiming pool, playground, balcony with ocean view, Air conditioning, washer and dryer, flatscreen TV with cable, Wi-fi, linens, towels, beach chairs and cooler. Everything you need for a perfect family vacation. Queen sized bed and queen sized futon.
There is always plenty of activity and different events going on in the area. The casinos often have dances and concerts and a lot of local festivals take place in the area. You will also be a short cab ride away from Old San Juan and there are always taxis linedup nearby to serve you. El Morro, El Yunque , Pinones and many other attractions are also a few minutes away. You dont have to rent a car if you dont want to because transportation is readily available, there is even a public bus line that takes you into San Juan right on the avenue, but if you want to rent a car you can pick one up at the airport which is only five minutes away or there are several car rentals also right on the avenue.
The building itself is safe and secure, the building is gated and security guards are always around.
(URL HIDDEN)

Guest access

Guests have access to the beach, the pool, area restaurants, clubs and casinos

Interaction with guests

I'm available if needed by phone or email, otherwise I just let my guests have their privacy, relax and enjoy themselves

Other things to note

There is a shopping area across the street with a 24 hour supermarket, atm, and restaurants. Car rental places are nearby, also a public bus to San Juanruns down the avenuue and taxis are usually lines up on the avenue by the hotels around the clock.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Air conditioning
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $96 NZD
Security Deposit $296 NZD
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking in apartment, must use service elevator if carrying rollaway luggage or if wearing bathing suit, No parties, please be curteous of neighbors and security guards, please observe swimming pool rules. .Please contact us no later than the day before your arrival to let us know your approximate arrival time so we can make arrangements for check in. Please be sure you adhere to check out time; if there is a problem let us know. We reserve the right to charge a fee of $50 for late checkout.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elijah User Profile
March 2017
This place is very comfortable and very close to the beaches. It is in a great location in regards to points of interest, restaurants, and stores. The pool is very relaxing after a day at the beach. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to vacation in isla verde.

Jessica User Profile
March 2017
Thank you Ary for allowing me to use your beautiful getaway for the week! I loved my trip to PR and will be returning to the island in the future!

Vanessa User Profile
January 2017
Everything about the apartment was as described! Perfect location, directly right on the beach & across the street from the market. The apartment was very clean except, as described by other guests, there was unfortunately bed bugs. Tons of towels but we definitely went through all of them. It was a bummer to find out that there was no detergent to use even though theres a washer & dryer advertised. Aside from all that, the apartment was great! Awesome view of the beach with sunblock, sun tan lotion, & bug spray available! We didn't know about the lotions available so ended up buying some ourselves, we ended up leaving the extras there for other guests to also use.
Islandgetawayz User Profile
Response from Islandgetawayz:
Hi Vanessa, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay for the most part. I'm very sorry to hear that you encountered bedbugs, however I'm very surprised to hear it. We have never had that as a problem before and I had stayed at the apartment myself right before you did and did not come across any. However I will make sure we inspect everything and treat it accordingly. Thanks again,. Maria
January 2017

Larry User Profile
January 2017
Yes everything was great. Great location.

John User Profile
March 2016
I'm really torn as far as what to leave as a review. The location and the complex are great. You're right on the beach with a playground, pool, and kid pool. The apartment was nice but we did have a few issues. 1st only 1 roll of toilet paper was provided. No heads up that that's it until guess what, you need it. The floors were filthy. Something got lodged in my toe from walking around barefoot. Plus I found at least 3 or 4 hairs that definitely weren't ours throughout the place and trust me I didn't go looking for them. The bed was comfortable and the AC worked great. Most amenities you need are provided, except for TP apparently. Host was available but that was about it. I asked for the wifi password and was told its on the modem. We couldn't find it and the response to if there was any TP was "no" which left a bad taste in my mouth but like I said the island and the area are awesome.
Islandgetawayz User Profile
Response from Islandgetawayz:
Hey John, I'm really sorry about the inconveniences and we will work really hard to improve overall conditions in the future. Maria
March 2016

Arisel User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adriana User Profile
December 2015
The condo was just as described! It was a perfect location for me & my friend who were celebrating my birthday. Just steps to the beach, and a short walk to restaurants and groceries & a 10 min cab ride to Viejo San Juan. Perfect place for a good price. Muchas Gracias!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Islandgetawayz User Profile
Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings