Living Roomcomfy sofa (also a double bed)
Beautiful flat in center of Paris
Hosted by Koya
Koya is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful & typical "Haussmanian style" appartment in the center of Paris.
78sqm, 3rd floor (with elevator).
Furnished with design and vintage furniture. The flat is cosy, light and has a lot of space.

DISNEYLAND Paris. As I'am working for the Walt Disney Company, I can get you and your familly in Disneyland Paris for much cheaper than the regular prices. Feel free to ask about it.

The space

It has all what you need to feel comfy at home.
Nespresso
Fully equiped kitchen
Big TV screen
PS4 (game and many DVDs)
Games
Imac

Guest access

The flat is totally accessible. The place de la Republique (3mn walk) has 5 subway lines (3, 5, 8, 9, 11) and many bus lines.
You are almost directly connected to most areas in paris (almost no connection needed).

Interaction with guests

We speak french, english and japanese. feel free to ask us whatever you need, we'll find a way !

Other things to note

The flat is perfect for a family with kids.
According to your needs, we can manage an extra baby bed.

Please observe our following requests :
No party
No smoking


Amenities
Washer
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 1PM

Just understand that this is the place where we live in. Make it your own, and respect it as if it was.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in August 2013
Koya User Profile

Céline and I are a little family. We have a little 4yo boy and live in the center of Paris. We both work in the media (TV and production), we love to travel and eat good food !

The neighbourhood

Similar listings