Skip to content
Schreibtisch am FensterArbeitszimmer mit Balkon
Room in a nice and bright flat
Room in a nice and bright flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is on the 4th floor of a typical Berlin Altbau (no lift). It has a spacious kitchen, a big bathroom with bathtub, and a sleeping room for your use. All rooms are big, bright and ample.

The space

We are both artists (sculptor and choreographer) and due to our jobs frequently on tour. The flat itself is very calm and ideal for relaxing after a hectic city day. If you fancy going out you simply cross the bridge to Prenzlauer Berg and can visit all it's bars, cafés and markets.

Interaction with guests

We are subletting one room of our three-room-apartment.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people $18 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

There is no smoking in the flat. However you can smoke on the balcony with the doors to the room closed.

2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Felicitas User Profile
April 2016
schönes, großes, helles zimmer mit liebevoller einrichtung! ich hatte viel ruhe und habe mich wohlgefühlt. danke saskia :)

Vanessa User Profile
March 2016
Op voorhand had Saskia ons een hele heldere wegbeschrijving bezorgd. Elke vraag werd direct per mail beantwoord. Zoals afgesproken werden we opgevangen door een vriendin van de verhuurster. Alles wat we moesten weten stond duidelijk op een infoblad. Het appartement ligt niet in een toeristisch of hippe buurt. Het is er erg rustig en stil (wij hadden grijs weer en de buurt oogde daardoor ook wat grijs). Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig, een sofa of comfortabele stoel om even in neer te ploffen na lang te stappen, zou een leuke extra zijn.
Saskia User Profile
Response from Saskia:
We are looking for a rocking chair!
March 2016

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Saskia User Profile

Ich wohne seit 2005 in Berlin und liebe diese Stadt.
I am a choreographer/dancer and therefore a lot on tour during which I sublet my flat.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings