Bedroom, double bed and desk with printer avalaibleKitchen
Cosy and well located place
Cosy and well located place
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice and comfortable place. Located in the very nice area of Hampstead, 25min from Oxford Street and 15 min from Camden Town. Buses for Stansted and Luton airport 5min walking distance. 2 tube stations and a bus stop down the building.

The space

Modern and cosy apartment located between Hampstead and West Hampstead.
This very spacious double bedroom can host 2 persons plus one guest if needed. It contains a comfortable sofa and a double bed. There are two hanging rails available with plenty of hangers.
There is also a working space in the room with a desk and a printer you can use.

The bathroom has a very nice lighting coming from a large skylight.

Wifi available.

Smart fully integrated kitchen (hobs, oven, fridge, freezer, washer/dryer and dishwasher).

Supermarket in a shopping center down the road.

Transportation :
Jubilee and Metropolitan line (Finchley Road Station)
Overground (Finchley Road & Frognal railway station)
Bus station down the building
Stansted and Luton buses 5 min walking distance

Practical:
King's Cross Saint Pancras Station 20min by tube
Oxford Circus 25 min by bus
Camden Town 15 min by bus

Guest access

Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom

Interaction with guests

The two other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) (French and English speaking) will be happy to help if you need anything


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $39 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This is not a party house but there are no special rule but respect the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and neighbors and enjoy your stay in London.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Marie User Profile

Hi,

I'm Marie, I'm 24 and French. I am a Graphic Designer and live between London and Marseille (France). I like to travel, meet new people and be inspire from my surrounding. I am easy going and respectful of the place and people I live with.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings