Skip to content
The apartment is very spaciousCool dinning room
Entire apartment

Central & specious apt. for modern city life

Patrice User Profile
Patrice

Central & specious apt. for modern city life

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

This apartment is an great place where you will find all the comfort you need. This brand new apartment is bright and offers all modern equipment, while it is located in the centre of Paris. The living room with a tv and convertible sofa, a well equipped kitchen, master bedroom, with big bed with a nice typical Parisian view, bathroom with washing machine and separated toilet. Come to enjoy the life of Parisian comfort.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
June 2018
3 flights of stairs toilet door doesn't close front door lock a nightmare kltchen tap doesn't work. But it is clean and in a good position but don't rely on ownet.
Patrice User Profile
Response from Patrice:
Dear John, We don't understand your review. We didn't charge you anything for late checkin. No one spoke about door problems before you, and as you remember, I came to show you how to open, as I promised you. You used to call me several times per day, and I replied each time. Why you never told me about the problems you met? Thomas, MTP Team
June 2018
Amber Panda User Profile
Amber Panda
June 2018
Patrice wasn’t there, therefore Thomas was our host. He was very kind and helpful. Carried our luggage up 3 flights of stairs which was beyond kind of him. The apartment was larger than most Paris apartments with an open layout which was nice for myself and 2 girlfriends. The onl…
Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne
June 2018
Fantastic apartment in an excellent location. The apartment is very comfortable and in a stylish classical building. We felt it was quiet in the evening/ nights and we had no problems sleeping. Beds and bedding were new and very comfortable. Very conveniently located to explore d…
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
May 2018
We had a wonderful time at Patrice's! The apartment is lovely and open, and had everything we needed! Helene checked us in and was very thorough with all the details, and even gave great recommendations on some nice places nearby. We enjoyed how many cute bistros, cafes and wine …
Ruth User Profile
Ruth
May 2018
Great location. Lovely light and lots of space. Simple furnishing but very comfortable. Certainly recommend.
Patrice User Profile
Response from Patrice:
Dear Ruth, thank you for your positive review, it was a pleasure to host you and would be happy to do it again.
May 2018
Jing User Profile
Jing
April 2018
We had a great stay at Patrice’s place. Checking was smooth and easy. Responded quickly when we needed assistance with the door key. The location was great. 5 min’s walk to the nearest metro and half a mile walk to the Louvre. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a place t…
Patrice User Profile
Response from Patrice:
Thank you Jing !
April 2018
Malena User Profile
Malena
April 2018
Patrice´s place is really well located but the flat in it self needs more attention. The TV wasn't working, nor was one light bulb in the corridor or the fact that the shower room connected to the bedroom doesn't have a door. The flat was clean but again, there was little effort …
Patrice User Profile
Response from Patrice:
Dear Malena, I'm sorry about the matter concerning running water, but it did not happen during the day but during the night ! I received your message at the middle of the night and only read it when I wake up, when the problem was not existing anymore ! I couldn't do anything, it was not coming from the apartment but it seems there has been a problem in the street. Concerning the check-in, as your family didn't have any phone, I told you that I would wait for them outside. I came downstairs on time but they arrived before, anyway it seems that they did not wait for a long time and I apologize for this. Then I took a long time to explain them everything in the apartment in every room. I explained your mother that I had removed the shower curtain to wash it, but of course there is a protection, so it was not really useful to have this curtain. I do not understand why you are considering it is a problem. To resume : It would be better that the reviews are written by the persons who stayed inside the apartment, not by another one who never came inside. Thank you anyway Malena for your reservation and hope that your family had a nice trip. Best regards. Helene
April 2018

Hosted by Patrice

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2016
Patrice User Profile
53 Reviews
We are a Parisian family, this flat is use by our children but since they are often abroad, we will be happy to let our place for your stay in Paris, flat was juste renovated and its perfect central location to discover the city Bonjour nous sommes une famille parisienne et se…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings