Skip to content
Nmba! Kuromon! Dotonbori Free Wifi★M48
Nmba! Kuromon! Dotonbori Free Wifi★M48
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Thank you for viewing my page!!!
I hope my room will be to your satisfaction wheather you are the first time to visit Osaka or not!
If you are interestd in my room, MESSAGE ME NOW!!

The space

♡PRIVATE UNIT♡
This is the perfect place for all travelers!!

♡Room♡
The apartment can accomodate max 4people!!
There 2 double bed(140cm)!!

And more…
- FREE fast wireless Internet
- Heating / air-conditioning
-Bathroom
-Bath towel
-Face Towel
-Hair dryer
-Electric kettle
-TV
-Washing machine (10th floor)
-Shampoo&Conditioner, Body wash etc…
-Toothbrush

♡Check-in and check-out♡
IN→after 16pm
Out→by 10am

I will ask you self service check in/out.
I will give you PDF that shows more details!

10am-4pm we are cleaning up the room(it's ok to come to drop your luggage off in the living room in this time ,let me know that time please)

☆If you need early or late check in/out please ask in advance! I will try to arrange(^o^)!!

♡Room Key♡
You will keep the key during you’re staying.

Guest access

I will give you PDF after booking.
The details are described on the PDF.

Interaction with guests

Q:When's the check in? And the check out?
→A:16pm~ check-in/~10AM check-out
If the room is available before 16 p.m. you can even check in before. (You're welcome)

Q:Until what time can I check in?
→A:I offer self-service check-in. Simply pick the room/entrance key from mailbox.

Q:How's your bathroom?
→A: I provide complimentary towels and hairdryers as well as soap and shampoo. It is always superduper clean.

Q:Can I sleep in late?
→A: Fine. But our doubleplus-most-definite final check-out is at 10 a.m.

Q:I have large group planned. Can we come?
→A: For group reservations, please contact me.
Also, think twice about the outfit you have planned.
I have other units in the same building, so you might be able to divide into 2 or 3 groups!

Q:I want to come by car. Can I?
A:Well, I don't have any parking spaces, but there are some metered parking right next!

Other things to note

I don't have cleaning service during your stay.
Just before your check in.

I can't keep your luggage after check out, so far.
If you want to leave them anyhow, it will be charged optional charge.

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 double beds
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

☆No smorking in the room/building
☆Observe the time of check IN/OUT
Check IN: 16PM~
Check OUT: ~10AM

Cancellations

132 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
June 2016
Thanks Anna, your place was very good. Close to the subway and just around the corner from lots of shopping and restaurants. The apartment was easy to find, secure and clean. We would definitely recommend staying there.

Libby User Profile
December 2017
Anna is a really nice host!

Alvin User Profile
November 2017
Anna’s appartment was really clean. Bedsheets and comforter were newly washed and tidy when we arrived. Subway is about ~3 minutes and Dotonbori is about ~5 minutes walk from her appartment. Anna provided us with clear instructions how to get to her place. I recommend her place and would stay again when I visit Osaka.

Molly User Profile
November 2017
We needed a last minute place and this was perfect. Apartment was very clean and the 4 of us were very comfortable.

Seokhwan User Profile
November 2017
Good.

Sekeol User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful small room in a very good location near Dotonbori.

Joanne User Profile
August 2017
The Apt clean comfortable, easy to find. I highly recommend it.

Osaka, JapanJoined in March 2014
Anna User Profile
Hello! My name is Anna! Welcome to Japan! I'm Hosting with Madoka and Heng:) I studied in the U.S. (Seattle) and worked for 3 years in Switzerland. I like to travel abroad. I have traveled to Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Italy,Vatican City ,France, German, Ireland, UK,…
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings