Skip to content
living room with kitchenkitchen
Comfortable, Lovely with free parking! 24hrs gated
Comfortable, Lovely with free parking! 24hrs gated
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny, warm and modern 1 bedroom flat close to O2 arena and Galerie Harfa
-FREE PARKING ZONE!
-metro + night tram (10 min to the center)
- Liben station only 2 stops by tram
-beautiful closed area, next to bike path, park
-cosy and friendly atmosphere
-advice about Prg

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $27 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christina User Profile
September 2017
Very comfortable flat , clean and modern. 10 min to The city center by train . Thank you, Radek, for a good accommodation .

Roman User Profile
September 2017
A

Vladimír User Profile
August 2017
Radek, je skvelý hostitel a môžeme ho len odporúčiť. Skvelá lokalita pre rodinu s deťmi a tiež dobrá dostupnosť do mesta. Čo sa týka komunikácie a pomoci bol Radek veľmi ochotný a ústretový, ešte raz sa chceme poďakovať.

Kacper User Profile
August 2017
I am very satisfied with the flat, it was clean and very spacious. Location is good, near to Metro station - Hloubetin. Radek is very helpful and kind person. I can fully recommended.

Valeriy User Profile
August 2017
Good flat.

Кирилл User Profile
October 2017
Все отлично! Буду в Праге, с удовольствием ещё раз остановлюсь у Радека. Рекомендую.

Franck User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement est très très vide du style IKEA pas du tout chaleureux je ne le conseille pas

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in May 2013
Radek User Profile

My name is Radek (36) and my wife is Silvia - we moved back to Czech year ago from Virginia Beach, USA where we used to live. Now we are raising two beautiful boys 3 and 4 years. We are experienced travellers so we know what people on vacation needs. We help as much as we can!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings