Balcony with evening sun and possibility of smoking.Open kitchen with large work-surface.
Central, pleasant flat in Oslo
Hosted by Jørn
Jørn is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is located at Tøyen, with good access to restaurants and nightlife. Easily accessable by bus and subway, with the botanic garden and the Munch Museum close by. The flat has a balcony with evening sun.

The space

Tøyen is one of the fastest growing areas in Oslo, with a number of new restaurants and bars. Popular among the younger population in Oslo. A number of parks and green areas close by. Walking distance to Grønland and Grünerløkka. In the close proximity, you find the botanic garden, the Munch muséum and Tøyenbadet (public pool).

Guest access

Free use of the washing machine and kitchen. Playstation 3 for movies, gaming and HBO. Access to fast WiFi. Stereo sound-system set up with LP-player and possibility of playing from your smartphone.

Interaction with guests

I will be available on phone and in person for providing information on the area and answering questions. I have a busy schedule, so I might not be home before in the evening, though - being a student - I have rather flexible working hours.


Amenities
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Be kind, be gentle, be understanding, and respect each other's privacy, and you will do well both here and in life in general.

Oh. And no smoking indoors, do not use the washing machine after 9pm, and quiet down after 11pm, in consideration of the neighbours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

A. User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Garfman User Profile
March 2016
Jørn was an exceptional host, he even brought me bread and cheese to make pack lunch since Oslo is so pricey. The flat is only a 10-15mins walk from city centre, so it's well situated. I would highly recommend.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in February 2016
Jørn User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings