Great location! 1 bdrm w/ Parking
Great location! 1 bdrm w/ Parking

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean & modern 1 bedroom w/ sofa bed. Your own terrace & underground parking. Great location! Walking distance to bars/restaurants, yoga, grocery, liquor store. Public transit at your door. Rooftop terrace with lounge chairs & BBQ. Fabulous location!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 77
Security Deposit: 446
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price: 154 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You are required to read the house manual after you book for key pick up and check in instructions.

Please kindly remove all footwear in the home. No pets, parties smoking or illegal substances of any kind are permitted. Quiet hours are from 11pm - 7am. Please kindly be considerate of the neighbours.

Guests must be 25 and over to rent. Government issued ID will be required to be shown at check in.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cynthia User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Exactly as pictured.

David User Profile
July 2017
I visited Ottawa and stayed in the apartment with my wife and 2 year old child. There were many great things about the apartment but it was not very clean. The good: location, easy check-in and check-out, indoor parking, the kitchen is well-equipped with dishes, and pots and pans. The so-so: it isn't easy to eat at the table because it's very small and the bed is quite small and soft. Also there were paper curtains in the living room and it was hard to open them to let light in. The bad: it was quite dirty - the balcony was full of pigeon drippings, there was something splashed on the wall in the kitchen, floor was dusty and the bathroom was not very clean.

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Great value in a central location with many places in walking distance. Ideal for 1 or 2 people. Small balcony and uderground parking for a small/medium sized car.

Mark User Profile
July 2017
Perfect place to stay if you want to walk to everything downtown Ottawa has to offer. One can easily walk to Canadian War museum, Parliament Hill, National Art Center, National Art Gallery, Byward Market etc. Restaurants, coffee shops, shopping, and grocery stores are all easily accessible on foot. Great place as described in listing. We would definitely stay here again!

Teresa User Profile
June 2017
Great well equipped place to stay. You don't need to bring anything other than your clothes and the host is very responsive.

Alex User Profile
June 2017
Exactly as advertised. Walking distance to Parliament, Byward Market, Elgin Street bars etc. Close to 417 for easy access.

Daniel User Profile
June 2017
Had a nice stay in this unit. Very large unit for the price. Everything was clean, check in was easier, iron for business travel. Would stay here again, thank you

This host has 689 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ontario, CanadaJoined in July 2013
LM Stays User Profile

I love to travel and really enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures. I am morally aligned with the AIRBNB vision of helping you discover amazing places while you travel with the comforts of home.

I'm a non-smoker, responsible, clean and very respectful of other peoples property.

Languages: 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings