Living room/Cafe bar tableLiving room
Cozy room for 2 in lovely Nørrebro
Hosted by Elisabeth
Elisabeth is the host.Elisabeth is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brendan User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful place, close by restaurants and bars. Although we had never met, Elisabeth was very kind and communicative. Apartment was clean and as described. Definitely would stay here again.

Juha User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic, relaxing, somewhat artistic apartment near the center of Copenhagen.

Mateusz User Profile
September 2017
Super !!

Janek User Profile
August 2017
Elisabeth's apartment was in a fantastic and central location in Copenhagen that made our stay all the better. It was clean, cozy, and affordable. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Reuven User Profile
August 2017
Big apartment, close to the center. The communication was very good and easy. Well designed. Very clean and comfort. Good choice!!

Alexandra User Profile
August 2017
Me and my boyfriend had a great stay at Elisabeth's apartment! She is very polite and helpful and would answer every question within a few minutes. The apartment is cozy with both bicycle shops and bus stops within a short walk. The entry door lock was tricky until we finally got…

Kent User Profile
May 2017
Elisabeth and Mads were great! Communication was quick and they made checking in super easy. Their home is clean, comfy, and in a great location! If you have luggage, you have to walk up a few flights of stairs. So it may not be ideal for an older couple or those with disabiliti…

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Elisabeth User ProfileElisabeth is a superhost.
Hi! We are Elisabeth (30), Mads (31) and Rosa (1 1/2). I'm a pedagog but at the moment I'm a stay at home mom, taking care of Rosa. Mads is also a pedagog, and he plays music and makes art. We love to travel and meet other people, but we also like to stay in Copenhagen and han…
Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings