Skip to content
Finsbury Park Garden Flat
Finsbury Park Garden Flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A large quiet double bedroom in spacious one bedroom apartment overlooking Finsbury Park. The bedroom is quiet and at the back of the apartment looking out onto the garden. It has a lovely comfortable kingsize bed.

The apartment is very well located (zone 2) for easy travel connections around London. Located a short walk from Manor House & Finsbury Park Stations (Victoria/Piccadily lines and overground trains) Harringay station is also very close.

15 minutes from Kings Cross/St Pancras, 20 minutes from Camden and the West End. There are also lots of buses running 24 hours a day from the end of the street.

Easily accessible from Heathrow, Stanstead and Gatwick airports and Eurostar.

Guests are free to use the kitchen or If you want to relax locally, Finsbury Park and Stroud Green Road have a diverse choice of great restaurants and take-aways offering food from all around the globe. There are also several vibrant local pubs. Theres a large supermarket and excellent local shops and a 5 minute walk away.

Crouch End and Stoke Newington are also a short distance away with a great choice of restaurants, cafes and quirky shops.

The bathroom includes bath & shower and a washing machine.

Guests may also use the garden.

Finsbury park is a lovely park and is opposite the house.

Wireless internet.

Free parking evening and weekends - permits also available on request for parking during the week in the daytime.

DVD player in the bedroom.

Whole flat available on request.

A lovely black and white cat.

Amenities
Kitchen
Spa
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margherita User Profile
November 2013
I needed a place for my parents and wanted to be sure it was ok; Ben let me check his flat before booking. The flat was lovely, clean and with a big garden, and my parents ended up practically having the whole place for themselves. He was there to greet them and had a welcome no…

Dahlia User Profile
October 2013
Ben was a FANTASTIC host, so friendly and welcoming, really showed me around the neighborhood and was great company. The flat is lovely, very comfortable and and spacious. The location is quiet but extremely well connected to public transport, so you can go exploring anywhere els…

Alex & Aude User Profile
September 2013
Ben was a very kind host, and provided an easy-going atmosphere that was just right for what I was looking for. The room was spacious and tidy, and having access to the entire apartment makes it more economical and satisfying than most other rooms for rent. I would definitely rec…

Mark User Profile
July 2013
Nice flat in a good location. Ben is very easy going and my stay was very enjoyable. I would definitely stay again.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Ben User Profile
Hi I'm Ben, I've recently given up my career in music and am currently training to be a mentor/counsellor in the entertainment industry. I love cooking and really enjoy meeting new people. I live in quite a big flat overlooking the park and welcome guests for short or long stays.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings