Great double close to Manchester
Great double close to Manchester
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic double room very close to good transport links, shops, bars and restaurants. Very easy access into Manchester, BBC, media city, old Trafford, the Trafford centre, event city, Salford quays etc.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Dryer
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harriet User Profile
May 2017
Would definitely recommend. Room was clean tidy and very comfortable. The house is big and easy to find. Perfect for a little weekend away trip. Manchester was great. Thank you very much!

Raymond User Profile
May 2017
Ben is a good host and very helpful should you need to know for places to eat and getting about

Amy User Profile
April 2017
Ben is a great host!

Tony User Profile
March 2017
This was my second time staying at Ben's and was again a very comfortable stay. The room and house were immaculate and close to the tram station which takes you in to Manchester city centre If I am in the area again I will deffinetly try and stay here again.

Manoj User Profile
February 2017
Great stay, room was a good size, clean, warm, welcoming, good communication and good location to either get in to Manchester (by car) or to get to the high street in Eccles (walking distance) which has some nice bars, pubs and restaurants. Looking forward to staying there again.

Fran User Profile
December 2016
A great place to stay, very clean and had own privacy and Ben was very welcoming and always available to hand will stay again

Bhupinder User Profile
July 2016
Ben was kind inso far, the first couple of days he assisted me with driving me to my hospital appointment which helped me to orienteer myself in a new city. Much appreciation.

Swinton, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Ben User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings