Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private 13 m2 room with 90cm bed, desk and plenty of storage space in my apartment. Free use of rest of the apartment, internet etc.

Possibility of renting whole apartment (120m2 apartment), other price.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adrian Elias User Profile
April 2017
Johannes is an amazing host. The house is really big, with everything you might need and he is very helpful and caring. The place is near the train station and the bus station so it is very easy to get there.

Cameron User Profile
January 2017
Johanne's apartment was fantastic. He and his girlfriend were very welcoming and made us feel at home. It is a very clean home in a lovely location, only 10 mins walk away from the train station and 15 mins from the town centre. Johanne is a brilliant artist and has his artwork a…

Paul User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Arul User Profile
July 2016
Johannes is a trustworthy person, replied promptly to all my questions and I spent 3 quite nights at his place. The railway line didn't bother ne at all. We even agreed upon me staying at his place also next year.

Christian User Profile
June 2016
Johannes was the perfect host in a clean apartment. Made us comfortable and at home. We stayed there for the comvenience of being close to the train station to catch our flight. Trains go every hour. It's a nice walk to the harbour about 20 minutes. 10 minutes to the train and f…

Olga User Profile
April 2016
I stayed at Johannes place for one night. I felt cosy there. Johannes was nice, polite and helpfull. I would definitely stay more at his place

Rebecca User Profile
April 2016
My stay in Tønsberg couldn't be better. The flat is very big, clean and is 10min by foot to the train station. Johannes is a very friendly and caring person, he picked me up from the train station as I arrived. I highly recommend this room :)

Tønsberg, NorwayJoined in December 2014
Johannes User Profile
I´m a medical doctor, love traveling and working abroad. Last years worked several times at the thai-burma border. I own an apartment i central Oslo which I use as my base, but I work mostly in Tønsberg and Sandefjord. I have been renting out for many years and know how to tak…
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Polski, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings