Front DoorLiving Area
Amazing Art Deco Beachhouse! Weekend Special
Amazing Art Deco Beachhouse! Weekend Special

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

EASTER SPECIAL - Discounted over Easter period, considerably less than similar 1 bedroom listings of same quality.

Amazing value for you what you get. Our spacious 1 bedroom art deco apartment is situated directly over the road from the beach, supermarket, restaurants and shopping. The most idyllic location in Bondi and perfect for your next w'end getaway.

The space

Our morning sun drenched apt with high ceilings, has a master bedroom w/ ensuite, second bathroom, free wifi, a kitchen that makes you want to cook and a simple cosy yet spacious layout. Perfect for your next weekend getaway.

Interaction with guests

I am available on phone, email and messages. Always available to help our guests with any question they may have.

Other things to note

This is preferred as a 2 person apartment - we have however made it available for 4 people in case you have a small group / or family. We provide a comfortable double air mattress which inflates in a matter of minutes electrically. We can set this up with out a problem - and will ask at time of booking. The 2 person apartment is already discounted and we charge $40 per additional person.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 45 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 61
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sean User Profile
May 2017
Great location, nice place. All very easy.

Frank User Profile
April 2017
Awesomeness describes this apartment and its location. Could've ask for a better place and communication from Daniel was great.

Kara User Profile
April 2017
This apartment is really great, and even better than in the pictures. It's right in the heart of Bondi and a block away from the beach. An amazing grocery store next door and tons of bar and restaurant options. You're a convenient walk to everything. It gets great light and has two bathrooms. Daniel was easy to coordinate with and the building is still quiet and peaceful. There was a great cable TV and fast wifi. The only thing that could be improved is more towels (there was only one available).

Kira User Profile
March 2017
My boyfriend and I loved Daniels place! We had a great time in Bondi and the beach was a 2 min walk away! All the shops and restaurants were right outside the apartment as well. We will be staying here again when we decide to come back and visit!

Kate User Profile
March 2017
you couldn't get much closer to the beach than this. great location, easy check in, very spacious, all the kitchen supplies you'd need. My only issue was paying $80 for 2 extra people when all you get is an inflatable mattress that you have to inflate and make yourself. Its a comfortable bed but not worth $80. Other than that this place is great

Mik User Profile
February 2017
Great spot, close to everything, trendy style apartment with all you need :)

Kira User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic location opposite the beach and on the strip of shops. Spacious and clean one bedroom apartment with everything you need.

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in January 2013
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.

Australian guy who likes travelling, meeting new people and seeing new things. Into snowboarding and surfing so will generally be around beach locations.

I do various business consulting jobs and some web development...here or there. But usually work on and off and whilst travelling.

Ive lived/travelled in most continents and prob rate south particular my fave.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings