Guest house First stop,4bedroom
Guest house First stop,4bedroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This room is suitable for 4 person, there are 2 rooms with double beds and 1 bathroom inside.
It is perfect for family or two couples.
Room has a big balcony with mountain view.

Our guest house accomodate people all over the world in their visit to Croatia and National park Plitvice lakes.

The space

This room is wooden designed.
It has 2 rooms with double beds separated by doors and 1 bathroom.
It has big balcony with mountain view.
It is perfect for the families with children or two couples.

Guest access

Our guest house is 10km from 1. enterance of the National park Plitvice lakes. There are two enterances in the lakes.
The best time to visit the lakes is in the morning because it is very croudy in a peek of the season. You will need all day for sightseeing and two days if you plan to go all the way trought the park on foot.
In our souranding you can visit also caves (with stalaktits and stalagmits), which are 6 km far away.
2 km far away is Old town with beautifuul river Korana.
25 km far away is one Etno willage Rastoke also opened for the guests.

Interaction with guests

I will help you with all doubts and questions during your stay here.

Other things to note

I could organize transfer for you anywhere.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Lucas User Profile
August 2017
Everything was nice

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rakovica, CroatiaJoined in February 2016
Ivana User Profile

Be free to contact me by an e-mail or phone on English, Italian or Germany.
i will be very glad to help you with your questions or doubts.
You can find me on viber or whatsup.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings