Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located on the 4th floor (with elevator) of a building of the '70s. It is in a quiet area of La Spezia , Quiet little traffic but close to Train Station La Spezia Centrale ( 10 minutes on foot ).

The space

APARTMENT NEAR THE TRAIN STATION.
The apartment is just renovated: there are new bathroom, kitchen and household appliances.
There is one bedroom with an double bed and the living room with an other double bed.
There are TV, ventilators, washing machine, oven and everything necessary.
Near the aparment there are bakery, post office, bars, bank...
There is free parking under the apartment.
There is elevator.
The apartment is very close to the train station (5 minutes walking), the best way to go to five lands.

Guest access

All the house

Interaction with guests

I will have always with me my Iphone. My guest can call me anytime.

Other things to note

City tax for La Spezia not included in the price: 1,50€ per person per night.

The price for 2 people includes one double bed.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

347 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
August 2017
Lovely apartment. Very close to the station. Thanks Alice.
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Thank you very much!!!
August 2017

Mirela User Profile
July 2017
Although we had a short stay, we enjoyed a lot Alice's place. Everything was perfect and we had a nice time there. The host was very nice and welcoming; she gived us some useful advices regarding the neigborhood and what we can visit in such a short stay. I would definitively recommend this place!
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Grazie mille thank you very much
July 2017

Thu User Profile
July 2017
We stayed in Alice's apartment for four nights as a base for Cinque Terre. It was a wonderful apartment! Clean and just like the pictures. Alice gave us suggestions off the beaten path. Very convenient to the train station and bus stops. The coop supermarket was right down the block, so convenient!
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Thank you very much
July 2017

Maria User Profile
July 2017
Very nice and clean apartment located close to the railway station.
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Thank you very much
July 2017

Edith User Profile
July 2017
Me and my friend stayed at Alices apartment for our two night stay in La Spezia, and we enjoyed every part of it! Alice was extremely fast with communication before our stay, and gave great information and tips during. The apartment was very clean and on a very good location.
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Thank you very much
July 2017

Andre User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is comfortable, clean and well equipped. The location is great if you want to take daily trips to Cinque Terre. We would certainly stay there again.

Rong User Profile
June 2017
highly recommend Alice's place!!!
Alice User Profile
Response from Alice:
Grazie
June 2017

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Spezia, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Alice User Profile

Ciao a tutti!
Mi chiamo Alice ed ho 19 anni.
Vivo a La Spezia da sempre e mi piace la mia città. Sono circondata dal mare in estate e d'inverno, quando vado a scuola, sento la brezza marina che entra dalle finestre e vedo i gabbiani volare sui tetti.. :)
Vado a cavallo da quando ero bambina e adoro gli animali, ho anche un cagnolino e due gattini!
Adoro viaggiare con i miei amici e conoscere nuove città e diversi stili di vita, ma anche ospitare qui a La Spezia, perché incontro nuove persone e sono orgogliosa di mostrare loro tutti i posti più belli.
Mi piace andare a ballare con gli amici, leggere e Guardare un sacco di film di tutti i generi, ma sono innamorata degli attori italiani e dei loro film.
Grazie per aver visitato il mio profilo, chiamatemi! :)
Aliz

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings